| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $30.83
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alys Bronze Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ver1123
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is light and completely sheer. I use a clear liner for privacy. The colors are understated, yet elegant. This shower curtain coordinates well with any bath accessory finish (bronze, chrome, nickel or gold). Looks great in my newly renovated bathroom.

    Read More
    ver1123 December 16, 2008
  • Surprisingly nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleasantly surprised when this arrived......material is lightweight, semi sheer, and the color is almost exactly as depicted in the picture. Can't go wrong for the price. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!

    Read More
    lefty08 July 4, 2009
  • Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deep colors and a very nice feel to the material

    Read More
    prrothd1 November 27, 2008
  • Would have appreciated a better link to the shower
    Verified Purchase

    Although the graphics are wonderful, the quality of the manufacture is less than desirable. The links to the shower rail are merely a seam which will ultimately fail...as a result, I would never buy this again! I can't believe the noted "retail price" for this item.......at best, it is worth $20.......the extra plastic shower curtain was totally unnecessary as it is a piece of garbage and was not even noted in the abstract for the product. It would have served them well to place grommets on the links to the curtain and elimate the "plastic piece of crap" used as an accessory! Would never buy it again but am impressed with the graphics and the curtain in genera;.

    Read More
    raysky01 October 30, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time for a shower curtain that wasn't too gaudy or boring. I love this one. The colors are beautiful, it's a little shimmery but not too much.It's much prettier than the picture. It goes great with black, brown, gold, silver, ORB.. I love that it's slightly sheer. You can't see in but you can see out..

    Read More
    flynnb85 April 16, 2013
  • Thin...
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material...Looks nice but will shrink dramatically when washed.

    Read More
    OstkUser835481 August 30, 2017
  • Alys bronze shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Was absolutely lovely. Arrived exactly as pictured! Washes great. Added a sophisticated touch to our master bathroom, and looks great with the sophisticated, unique I was trying to achieve with the bed setup and rugs in master bedroom!

    Read More
    Sandra W. May 1, 2017
  • Light With Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    We love this shower curtain. It is lightweight and has nice shimmering colors that go very well with our oil-rubbed bronze fixtures.

    Read More
    dlhntr January 22, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    Wilma K. January 18, 2016
  • muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric shower curtain with a designer look and feel

    Read More
    demason January 12, 2016
  • Have two of these.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large shower/tub combo. I use these semi-sheer, light weight , a little metallic on the outside and two microfiber liners on the inside. I love that I can mix and match blacks with tans with silvery tones. Very classy and versatile. A regular tub would only need one.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price; have had it four years now & it has lasted so well it still looks brand new. The light reflects off the metallic sheen & I love the colors.

    Read More
    leigh1974 December 7, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful!!!!! looks rich

    Read More
    Shelley M. November 29, 2015
  • Julie R from Illinios
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice!! Looks just like the picture!!I was looking for the taupe color and the fixtures in the room are dark bronze....it's gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Julie R. November 3, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last long as a shower curtain. Thus, it was thrown out or given to goodwill.

    Read More
    shandlady September 14, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, somewhat-sheer fabric, with rich colors. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Carol S. July 20, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight but looks nice

    Read More
    Isabel K. May 2, 2015
  • Love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is high quality and looks beautiful in a small bathroom. Understated and neutral.

    Read More
    gretchen44 April 7, 2015
  • Joan T
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is in our master bathroom and compliments the other accessories in that bathroom very well.

    Read More
    ryanjoant@yahoo.com March 7, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain has great colors. It feels thin and doesn't seem to be made of very strong material. The liner is down right cheap. That said, so far it has held up and it is perfect in the bathroom where we use it.

    Read More
    paddlerchick February 14, 2015