Sale Starts at: $16.19

Save $7.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alta Anti-pill Fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is what I expected. Could be a little heavier as I live in NH.

    Read More
    OstkUser761929 June 14, 2017
  • Warm and easy care
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. It washes very well with no pills. I may buy more

    Read More
    lolatxs87 June 13, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    just the right weight and nice and soft

    Read More
    THELMA L. June 12, 2017
  • Some Have Pillow Fights, We Have Blanket Fights
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like a soft, can't wait to wrap up in this blanket to help you drift off to sleep. It's just the right weight, too. Luckily, I bought the king size so there's plenty to share with my hubby.

    Read More
    shelleyscorner June 11, 2017
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is indeed a soft blanket and it does not pull. Very satisfied withthid purchase.

    Read More
    j431106 June 5, 2017
  • Horrible Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These already look like they're pilling straight from the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser267817 June 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love it, I'm allergic to wool, the fleece keeps us nice and warm.

    Read More
    mich June 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these on sale. They are really soft and so far, no lint is showing. Plus the color was true to the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1152618 May 31, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed this blanket! Warm in winter but also light enough for warm weather. Have washed it several times (the cats like it too) and although it doesn't "Pill", it has taken on a texture a bit like terry cloth. But it still feels great and looks great. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Elaine N. May 29, 2017
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lightweight blanket for the summer. This blanket is fine for the price. I washed it and it did not pill.

    Read More
    Sophie May 29, 2017
  • Not anti-pill
    Verified Purchase

    After the first wash it began to pill. Not a massive amount of pill but still pill nonetheless. Otherwise, it's lightweight and warm. Nice blanket, just not in the name.

    Read More
    vmgurule May 27, 2017
  • Fleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, light weight summer blanket. Very useful at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Maggie May 25, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    mvistallib May 19, 2017
  • Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket for the price.

    Read More
    cap17 May 19, 2017
  • Toasty warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is nice and thin, but don't let that fool you. It's very, very, warm and cozy!

    Read More
    OstkUser745400 May 8, 2017
  • Perfect for my purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a soft, not too heavy blanket for summer A/C nights and this is just the ticket. it is lovely and feels wonderful.

    Read More
    alicemouse May 3, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous quality, well made.

    Read More
    Betty Ann M. April 29, 2017
  • A great additional winter blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket in king size to go under my quilt for cold winter nights in the northeast. The size is ample enough that there is overhang on each side. The blanket washes well and doesn't shrink in the dryer on low heat. Nor does it pill. The price was right too. I paid less than a retail store and delivery with overstock is always quick.

    Read More
    debpre April 25, 2017
  • Love them :)
    Verified Purchase

    OH MY GOODNESS....this is the softest blanket I own. It is nice.

    Read More
    Salene A. April 25, 2017
  • Decent and warm blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Good blanket to add to your comforter set or even by itself.

    Read More
    blackhawks3 April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links