Sale Starts at $14.39

Save $12.54 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alta Anti-pill Fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a red soft queen blanket for my nautical rivah bedroom. This fit the bill. I needed it quickly as I changed from twin beds to a queen and company was coming soon. It arrived in the nick of time.

    Read More
    Claudia L. October 16, 2017
  • Soft and Warn
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the bed and just around the house

    Read More
    Robert A. October 3, 2017
  • nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It is warm but not heavy. It is well made and very soft. The color is vibrant. This blanket was received on time and packaged very well. I would recommend it to anyone; in fact I am getting ready to redo another bedroom and will be ordering another one!

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach October 2, 2017
  • Just like new
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this blanket now for over a month and been washed 4 times and it looks and feels just like the day I received it. Will be ordering another.

    Read More
    James T. October 2, 2017
  • Pretty nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not super thick but great for the fall and spring weather

    Read More
    starlite49scrap September 14, 2017
  • New Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We live in snow country and this blanket will make our winter a lot warmer.

    Read More
    OstkUser1388350 September 9, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is very warm and comfy. I fall asleep everytime I wrap myself up in this blanket.

    Read More
    Chiresse Y. September 9, 2017
  • Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love,love,love this blanket.....

    Read More
    Theresa G. September 7, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quick, 1 day before expected delivery. Nice color and weight of blanket to match in our spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Karrie M. September 5, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 blankets in King size (denim color) to cover the heavily used leather reclining sofas. The blankets are beautiful and comfortable. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    wagnerska August 25, 2017
  • Truly is an anti-pill blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Being unfamiliar with this manufacturer I was a little skeptical about purchasing it. I was pleased with the quality of the blanket and extremely happy that it truly is an anti-pill blanket. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Laura H. August 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and very soft. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jerry K. August 18, 2017
  • Anti-pill Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very impressed with this blanket! I bought the Queen and it is a perfect fit, with plenty of side coverage. Needed a new blanket to replace my worn out, pilly fleece, and this was a very wise choice! Very soft and comfy!! Washed and put on our bed right away. It is the perfect weight for summer and I'm sure with a comforter in winter, it will be perfect!

    Read More
    sjbcandlelady August 17, 2017
  • Tj doggett
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket feels so soft. Have not used it yet though.

    Read More
    mark d. August 12, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not to heavy, just right for someone who gets hot at night.

    Read More
    jeff t. August 6, 2017
  • Fantastic blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is the best. It is very warm yet it is not heavy. Very light in weight and does not pill and washes well

    Read More
    marynne t. August 6, 2017
  • Good Weight
    Verified Purchase

    These are the right weight for a summer blanket, just what I wanted. Good size, too. The gray is the color I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Deborah R. August 6, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love these blankets. Not to thick or to thin. A perfect medium. They are soft & very comfortable. I ordered king size for my queen size bed. They are a perfect fit. Colors a bright not dull looking. I would purchase more.

    Read More
    Lisa H. August 1, 2017
  • blanket, fleece
    Verified Purchase

    nice texture. no fuzz. soft, no static

    Read More
    dj59 July 17, 2017
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for brother and he loved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser115421 July 14, 2017