| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloha Girl's Multicolor Printed Cotton Pieced 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brightens the room
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens the room and perfect for our guest bedroom for my granddaughter

    Read More
    robinalix September 14, 2017
  • Lasts forever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great quality quilt. Seems to be lasting forever as we wash it often, has a little fading but no raveling. My daughters choice in color scheme will change before the quilt wears out. I also love that the only time of year we can't use it is in the dead of winter.

    Read More
    Susan L. September 7, 2017
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for summers and work with almost any room.

    Read More
    ssaraswa September 5, 2017
  • Multicolor Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been shopping around for a new bedding set for my daughters room. I was very impressed when this arrived and my daughter loves it. It looks just like in the pictures and went perfect with her bedroom decor Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Patrick S. August 30, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this in one of the bedrooms in our Florida vacation home. It is so nice and tropical. And who doesnt need more Aloha in their life... This quilt would be great for a tropical, whimsical feel in a girls room, dorm room, or anywhere you want to feel happy, tropical, and live a little on island time. It seems to be well made and is holding up well.

    Read More
    jane k. August 29, 2017
  • Cotton Pieced Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughters room and she loves it. The set looks just like in the pictures. It has help up great after washing it. I highly recommend this set for any girls room. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 27, 2017
  • We love this quilt! Quality with great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this quilt for over a year now. We love it! It's a quality quilt and we really like the color combination. It has all of my daughter's favorite colors and has transitioned well through two color schemes for her room. It's not an overly soft blanket (it is a quilt after all), but it's comfortable enough that my daughter cozies up in it in cool mornings when watching cartoons.

    Read More
    Angela S. August 27, 2017
  • Rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for use in the spring and summer

    Read More
    christinecallahan August 17, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the room- love the colors! Really well made set.

    Read More
    Lorrie August 16, 2017
  • Nice, bright medium weight quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the colors and it does brighten the room. Decent quality, excellent price.

    Read More
    Margaret P. August 15, 2017
  • Nice summer weight!
    Verified Purchase

    runs a bit small so I would go one step up!

    Read More
    gonewiththesun August 12, 2017
  • Colorful quilt and sham
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this quilt so much that after buying one last year and it getting minimal use in a spare room, this year we bought a second set to use in a guest room in our Florida condo. It looks fabulous, and the bright colors give a great "pop" to the room without being too traditional beachy/coastal. I can change out accessories depending on which of the colors in the quilt I want to accent. Well made and has been washed several times, help up well with minimal color fading. i washed it in cold water. Washing and drying the quilt softened it up and it feels like something my grandma would have made.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. August 8, 2017
  • Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    These have worn well and look attractive.

    Read More
    David R. August 3, 2017
  • Aloha Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    loved the quilt comforter/bedspread. It was perfect!!

    Read More
    dke12324 July 24, 2017
  • Colorful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great item but just be careful and be sure to wash it accordingly. The colors will fade but that's because I didn't follow the instructions for care.

    Read More
    julavian3 June 12, 2017
  • Extremely pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that would perk up the room. This one was exactly what I wanted. I have enjoyed it so much. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    forhim247 June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our granddaughter's bedroom. It's absolutely beautiful. Perfect for a little girl's room.

    Read More
    Ann J. May 22, 2017
  • Beautifully colored quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my tween daughter. She loved it for many years. Now it is living a second life with my young niece. Quality is good, it has withstood many washings. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kristi H. May 19, 2017
  • Bright and really pops
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these comforter sets. I purchased three for our "girls" room at our cottage. They are warm enough for the summer nights. They do run when you wash them. So be careful what you wash them with. It was a disappointment that the bright whites didn't stay white. There is a pink tint to it now.

    Read More
    Sarah C. May 2, 2017
  • So Cheery!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set for our spare bedroom. It is so bright, colorful, and oh so cheery! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    benoitct May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links