Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $66.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloha Girl's Multicolor Printed Cotton Pieced 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the room- love the colors! Really well made set.

    Read More
    Lorrie August 16, 2017
  • Nice, bright medium weight quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the colors and it does brighten the room. Decent quality, excellent price.

    Read More
    Margaret P. August 15, 2017
  • Nice summer weight!
    Verified Purchase

    runs a bit small so I would go one step up!

    Read More
    gonewiththesun August 12, 2017
  • Colorful quilt and sham
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this quilt so much that after buying one last year and it getting minimal use in a spare room, this year we bought a second set to use in a guest room in our Florida condo. It looks fabulous, and the bright colors give a great "pop" to the room without being too traditional beachy/coastal. I can change out accessories depending on which of the colors in the quilt I want to accent. Well made and has been washed several times, help up well with minimal color fading. i washed it in cold water. Washing and drying the quilt softened it up and it feels like something my grandma would have made.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. August 8, 2017
  • Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    These have worn well and look attractive.

    Read More
    David R. August 3, 2017
  • Aloha Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    loved the quilt comforter/bedspread. It was perfect!!

    Read More
    dke12324 July 24, 2017
  • Colorful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great item but just be careful and be sure to wash it accordingly. The colors will fade but that's because I didn't follow the instructions for care.

    Read More
    julavian3 June 12, 2017
  • Extremely pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that would perk up the room. This one was exactly what I wanted. I have enjoyed it so much. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    forhim247 June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our granddaughter's bedroom. It's absolutely beautiful. Perfect for a little girl's room.

    Read More
    Ann J. May 22, 2017
  • Beautifully colored quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my tween daughter. She loved it for many years. Now it is living a second life with my young niece. Quality is good, it has withstood many washings. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kristi H. May 19, 2017
  • Bright and really pops
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these comforter sets. I purchased three for our "girls" room at our cottage. They are warm enough for the summer nights. They do run when you wash them. So be careful what you wash them with. It was a disappointment that the bright whites didn't stay white. There is a pink tint to it now.

    Read More
    Sarah C. May 2, 2017
  • So Cheery!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set for our spare bedroom. It is so bright, colorful, and oh so cheery! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    benoitct May 2, 2017
  • Quilt cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks great in my granddaughter 's room

    Read More
    Shyrel S. April 13, 2017
  • Not a true "twin" size quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this quilt. Although the pattern and color are cute, the size is odd. The quilt is not as long as typical twin size bedding; it should be a foot longer. I purchased this set a few years ago from another website and it was perfect, but this seems like a cheaper version. I wish I could get my money back, but we needed bedding, so I decided to keep it and skip the hassle of returning. Also the twin is not a 3 piece set, it is just the quilt and 1 sham cover.

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 11, 2017
  • Aloha Girl's Multicolor Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set for the spare bedroom where all my little grand-daughters sleep and play while visiting their GiGi. It's very well made and so cheery. Even though the girls range in ages 6 to 19 they're all thrilled to have a room for them personally away from home. Would highly recommend this set, it is light weight so in winter time I just add an additional comforter or blanket.

    Read More
    Michael B. April 4, 2017
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bright and pretty for little girls room.

    Read More
    Jenny C. March 20, 2017
  • Adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    These items wash super well, keep my little one warm & the reverse (all pink) option is a bonus!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 11, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set has been washed and dried numerous times and the color still looks grea! The fabric is just as soft as when it arrived. Very well made. I would recommend this for sure!!

    Read More
    Renee V. February 24, 2017
  • Bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quilt to create a bright and cheerful girls room

    Read More
    Daniel L. February 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Brigt and pretty. Washes well too.

    Read More
    Erth February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links