Starting at: $65.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloha Girl's Multicolor Printed Cotton Pieced 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bright and pretty for little girls room.

    Read More
    Jenny C. March 20, 2017
  • Adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    These items wash super well, keep my little one warm & the reverse (all pink) option is a bonus!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 11, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set has been washed and dried numerous times and the color still looks grea! The fabric is just as soft as when it arrived. Very well made. I would recommend this for sure!!

    Read More
    Renee V. February 24, 2017
  • Bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quilt to create a bright and cheerful girls room

    Read More
    Daniel L. February 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Brigt and pretty. Washes well too.

    Read More
    Erth February 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set.. its bright cheerful and wonderful

    Read More
    mayperry February 6, 2017
  • Aloha Girls Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I received my queen size aloha girls quilt yesterday and I love, love, love it. It fits my queen size bed perfect and will be a nice weight all year around here in California.

    Read More
    Karen V. January 27, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but very light, not good for cold climates

    Read More
    Gail D. January 22, 2017
  • great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had this quilt for six years, it held up very well. Since it is just one solid piece of fabric it has held up very well, with just some minor fading.

    Read More
    Jodi K. January 16, 2017
  • great colors and material
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second one I have purchased....love the colors, bright and cheery, and the nice feel of cotton

    Read More
    Karen H. January 13, 2017
  • JUST PERFECT AND LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    As you walk into my condo, you see this bedspread. I have had SO many comments on it - all of them good! Colorful, lovely, well made and brightens a small room. Good quality, perfect colors. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Mary T. January 13, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this quilt. Great quality. Beautiful patterns and perfect colors for any girls room.

    Read More
    Nicole M. January 4, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 7 y/old daughter and it's beautiful. Good quality too!

    Read More
    Averie P. January 1, 2017
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors have held up nicely with washing.

    Read More
    julianaj December 23, 2016
  • Totally misleading title.
    Verified Purchase

    Title says, "printed cotton pieced 3-piece quilt." However, this is NOT "pieced" because it's one piece of fabric, not many individual squares and rectangles sewn together. It is also NOT a "quilt;" it is a coverlet. A quilt has a top, a bottom, and batting in between. This is one piece of fabric cut from a bolt that someone in China has machine stitched a simple pattern onto and put edge trim. That's it. Title should read, "ALOHA GIRLS MULTICOLORED PRINTED COTTON 3-PIECE COVERLET SET."

    Read More
    arnefam December 15, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and look great in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. December 5, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my granddaughter's room at our house. I love it! My daughter loved it so much, she ordered one for her house!

    Read More
    Bonnie C. December 5, 2016
  • Love thsi quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought this twice over the years. Use it as a furniture cover for my pups. It's a happy print & has held up really well.

    Read More
    Virginia C. November 18, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous quilt set - perfect for my daughter's bedroom. Bright, pretty and colorful. Colors are true to photos. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Karlen K. November 12, 2016
  • Colorful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a colorful quilt set that reminds me of the kind of quilts my grandmother produced. I wanted "girly" colors for my granddaughter without a princess theme which she will soon outgrow. It's cheerful and looks good in my guestroom/study.

    Read More
    Linda L. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links