Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allison Full/Queen-size 4-piece Yellow Polyester Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this conforter! The only down point is the grey has a lot of green to it! It is also easily wrinkable. But it is really beautiful! The decorative pillow that was sent to me was a yellow one not shown in this picture but is really nice. You can find it under the ''Mizone Mackenzie Yellow/Grey Patterned Polyester 4-piece Quilt Set'' it is the grey one.

    Read More
    nounouque March 11, 2013
  • Allison Full/Queen-size 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it as soon as i opened it. The comforter was soft and the colors were great. I loved the decortive pillow that came with it. This was a great buy. It looks amazing in my bedroom. I Would recommend this to anyone. The yellow really POPS.

    Read More
    riebear22 February 21, 2013
  • It is okay. It is exactly like the image
    Verified Purchase

    It is not warm enogh for winter. It is good for spring or summer

    Read More
    hasani09 February 19, 2013
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! so nice and comfortable, freshens up any room. Is in guest bedroom and invites everybody to just relax...

    Read More
    dgat February 13, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my teenage daughter's room. We redecorated as she entered high school. She LOVES it! It is comfortable and beautiful. The only thing keeping my review from "excellent" is the fact that I wish there was a bedskirt in the set. Everything else is exactly as described, and it looks great in her room.

    Read More
    tbeard January 15, 2013
  • Great Quality Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! The comforter just pops out at you when you enter the room. It is a great quality product with beautiful color. I am extremely pleased all around.

    Read More
    loreenad January 14, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room, it is gorgeous . The online picture does not do it justice, It lights up the whole room and my daughter who is very picky loves it. We will be getting another one

    Read More
    mysweettrini January 8, 2013
  • Looks great feels weird
    Verified Purchase

    The materials a little weird feeling, pillow has already split at the seam. Style is good

    Read More
    gpfgarden October 4, 2012
  • LOVE THIS COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is simple, beautiful, and perfect for our master bedroom.

    Read More
    mackbaby35 September 25, 2012
  • Cheerful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this comforter. My room is painted in a lighter shade of yellow so this comforter looks perfect. It isn't too heavy so it is comfortable to sleep under but isn't so light weight that it slides around. I like the little accent pillow too. I hope it wears well but it is too soon to tell.

    Read More
    valuechaser March 25, 2013
  • LOVE OUR NEW COMFORTER!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. Packed good and it is what I expected. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    tldecori March 21, 2013
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors seemed a bit faded. We're not as they looked online. Has a really rough feel to the fabric. After a wash it seemed to twist a bit .

    Read More
    jankia61 March 13, 2013
  • like the look
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this spread, but it is made of cheap fabric.

    Read More
    jbrb March 12, 2013
  • More Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a teenager's bedroom. The yellow is brighter than we envisioned and are pleased with the quality and feel of the fabric. This was worth the price and we are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    psmurphy1 March 8, 2013
  • It's beautiful and colorfu!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait til Spring to show it off! I got what I paid for. Will continue to shop from them.

    Read More
    hollywood2277 February 27, 2013
  • Guest Room Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Brightened up my guest room. Recommend as decorative rather than every day use

    Read More
    Melissajxx December 11, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set, easy to wash....

    Read More
    yanick b. December 30, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted my bedroom to have a clean relaxed feeling but with a pop of color. I am very happy with it. The comforter is very soft and light weight. I would recommend this set, Great price.

    Read More
    alycat6 July 7, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous and the picture does it no justice. This is for my guest bedroom. I get tons of compliments on the colors as they are trendy. The quality is very good. Well worth the money

    Read More
    bella4422 June 23, 2013
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    Added the bright colors I need to spruce up my dull bedroom Quilt is light in weight but kept me very warm. Colors very bright and vibrant.

    Read More
    cyndyrella14 April 28, 2013
Sponsored Links