Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allersoft Cotton Full/ Queen-size Comforter Encasement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great cover
    Verified Purchase

    saves the cleaning of the queen

    Read More
    tinajohn April 27, 2017
  • Comfy and no allergens!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my duvet and then covered it with a comforter cover. Very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    2juliana February 18, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It fits nicely -- not like others I have purchased which are oversized. It does wrinkle a fair amount, but I use it under another cover, so it doesn't matter. My nose is a lot less stuffed up since I started using it.

    Read More
    ohiogirls January 29, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, durable covet. I love the zipper enclosure, but wish there were ties inside to hold the comforter in place.

    Read More
    miraxhu December 25, 2012
  • more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a good comforter encasement due to my dust mite allergy. I've tried one made with synthetic material and it was not comfortable at all. So I decided to give this one a try, as it's cotton and the price was very reasonable compared to others I saw in stores and on line. I am very happy with the quality of the encasement and I sneeze less now. I also like the fact that it's made in the USA so there is no import duty to pay (I live in Canada).

    Read More
    atopy1 November 11, 2012
  • LinenLover
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and soft. Definitely "high end". I would gladly purchase again. Very quick arrival, also.

    Read More
    mitzio October 29, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Assuming this cover is doing its job of keeping dust mites out of my comforter (how do I know?) then it is a great product. Other than keeping dust mites out, it is super soft fabric and IS NOT lined in plastic as some are. It is just tightly woven cotton, so it is normal, nice fabric!

    Read More
    sh2424 May 15, 2012
  • Cover fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Cover was as stated in description. Fit my full/queen comforter well. No problems.

    Read More
    earthdoc6 April 10, 2012
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    My down comforter stuffed up my nose every time. Unfortunately, cheap "down alternative" comforters are inferior to down in every important way. The only good ones, i.e. wool, cost way more than this comforter encasement, which itself costs much more than I ever thought I've have to pay for a cover. But, the math works -- now so does my nose.

    Read More
    smcutler December 22, 2011
  • Size beware
    Verified Purchase

    Watch the size when ordering.... Full/Queen 86x86won't work on most of your thick, newer mattresses. You too will need 86x 92.

    Read More
    true2you2 November 28, 2011
  • Cover for comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter to cover down comforter I bought earlier from Overstock. She is estatic over both the comforter and cover.Since I have not seen the cover, unable to aseess color- but my daughter is happy with it! She would have liked it to be available in Sage- but covered up so no big deal! Glad to have been able to purchase items at good pricefrom Overstock.

    Read More
    nancynick August 3, 2011
  • Down comforter encasement
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted! The same day I received it, I encased my comforter and it is now ready for use when needed!

    Read More
    lorichil April 13, 2011
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    No comfortor is complete without an encasement. It is an insurance policy meant to keep your comfortor clean against what happens in bed. It is wash machine ready on normal cycle. The cost is minimal when compared to dragging a comfortor into a dry cleaner to have it professionally cleaned. Not to mention what the dry cleaner may throw into the load when cleaning it. Spare yourself the headache and get the encasement with the comfortor - you will sleep better for it.

    Read More
    winslow1000 November 25, 2010
Sponsored Links