Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allersoft Allergy Relief King-size Pillow Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Truly wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are the best I have ever had. The fabric is pure luxury and has just enough of a smooth finish to make it so much easier to get my king size pillows into their pillow cases (which has always very difficult for me). I highly recommend these!!!

    Read More
    susie1021 December 24, 2009
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow protector does a great job in keeping dust and allergens away from head and face. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dawn0000 August 10, 2016
  • Good Quality, Good Fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my pillow perfectly and keeps all ot the little feather pieces trapped.

    Read More
    kellycondo May 17, 2013
  • Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Washer and dryer safe. Easy to use between guests.

    Read More
    peggybailey February 20, 2013
  • Allergy pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and provide good protection for my pillows.

    Read More
    jgher January 13, 2013
  • great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good large cover my pillows fit in very easily. I did not experience the crispy sound others made note about.

    Read More
    bandit2011 October 19, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    these are great quality, have not washed them as of yet, but certain they will hold up well, needed new covers in a hurry, did not want to go to the store, they were on my doorstep just in time

    Read More
    patteeg October 6, 2012
  • soooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    i will have to order more of these. i ordered other ones but they are not as soft as this one.

    Read More
    bibi007 September 6, 2012
  • Soft and great for dust allergies
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases - along with the mattress protectors I bought - have really helped reduce the symptoms from my dust allergies! I have been able to cut back on antihistimines and still sleep comfortably.

    Read More
    sme3 August 9, 2012
  • makes noise when you move, kept waking me up
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow protector makes noise when you move, kept waking me up

    Read More
    103091 June 21, 2012
  • pillow protector
    Verified Purchase

    Allergy proof king size pillow proctector does just what it's supposed to. I use it on a king feather pillow, i no longer wake up with a stuffy nose in the morning. Allergens are kept inside the case, and away from my face.

    Read More
    sarabeth1212 June 12, 2012
  • my husband has allergys
    Verified Purchase

    my husband has allergys and asthma . the docter told him to get a air purfier and allergy pillow protecters . he is allergest to dust , so i have to keep the house in tip top shape .

    Read More
    mredmon1818 May 4, 2012
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy- not thick enough to protect the pillow and just using another pillow case will suffice.

    Read More
    rliotta April 18, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase came on time and in great condition. They are comfortable and easy to clean. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
  • Great Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for keeping your pillows in new condition for years to come. They fit perfectly, keep the pillows from staining, and wash up great.

    Read More
    captlion February 24, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect. Only time will tell if it helps my allergies.

    Read More
    zapfast November 9, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. They're soft and protect my pillows without making a rustling noise while we sleep. They're a great value.

    Read More
    kdoc2229 October 20, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and roomy. Nice fabric. I run a bed and breakfast so I can't mess around with this stuff. They Work!

    Read More
    donotaskforwhomthebelltol October 14, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product! Not plastic and noisy like the old time covers.

    Read More
    austerrier September 5, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillow protectors. I like these that zip MUCH better than those that don't. They have worked well for me thus far.

    Read More
    lovemylittleanimals August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links