Read All Reviews for Allergen Barrier Deep Support Bafflebox Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mattrezs cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cool and comfy to sleep on.

    Read More
    evilone22 October 19, 2016
  • Beach user
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good product. Instead of adding to your comfort, the ends of the feathers stick through the cover and stab you.

    Read More
    Rehoboth August 13, 2015
  • excellent featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bedtopper today and absolutely love it.. it was exactly what I was looking for. very fluffy..and comfortable. and it only took 2 days to ship and it was at my door...definitely would buy another one..an buy from overstock.com...thank you!!!!

    Read More
    butterflygirl128 February 19, 2014
  • Excellent Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.bafflebox is the only way to go so the feathers do not all bunch up at the sides.

    Read More
    dave1996 June 16, 2012
  • Feather Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to sleep on our new mattress top yet. It's for our camper and I won't be able to test it all night until July. However, the quality of the mattress is superb, the feel is great, and my 15 minute nap in my camper was great!

    Read More
    comtns2003 June 14, 2010
  • comfy in CT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this featherbed b/c my mattress was starting to get hard and uncomfortable. I was having increased back pain and a restless sleep. I have been using the featherbed now for close to 3 weeks and it is like I bought a new pillowtop mattress. I would highly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    estonge80 April 20, 2010
  • Featherbed Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get to actually sleep on this yet, but, it seems very high quality. We reenact the 18th century and this will actually be the mattress for our rope bed. But, it feels nice and plush and the fabric seems durable.

    Read More
    daughterliberty September 11, 2009
  • Feather bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's fantastic; giving both comfort and support, as well as lessening the need for heavy cover.

    Read More
    ggriss May 9, 2007
  • Sticky, Poking Feathers!!!!! Hate this Featherbed!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this featherbed to anyone. It's more feather quills (OUCH) than any down. Next time I'll buy a 100% down featherbed and NOT one with feathers. The quills are there and they hurt. They poke through the featherbed so I eventually removed it from the bed all together. I'll save it for the houseguests to make them leave sooner! I wish I had known before I spent the money on this item. I would have never ordered it. Also keep in mind, there is so much feather insulation, the feather bed, you in the middle and a down conforter on top, you sweat. There is no breathing when you combine the two.

    Read More
    sfcafox November 10, 2006
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical to purchase a featherbed from the "O" but this featherbed is awesome. I had an old one that was not a baffle box and I had to shake it out constantly. This has stayed fluffed for three days without having to shake the feathers. I would recommend highly. It feels good to my bad back also.

    Read More
    jax72111 July 31, 2006
Sponsored Links