Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AllerZip Terry Waterproof Standard Pillow Protector (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Like just fine.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. October 4, 2016
  • Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great for Kids with allergies.

    Read More
    Liza d. February 24, 2015
  • Recommend Highly in Apartment Living
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to slip pillow in and close for protection. Recommend highly in apartment living where neighbors could bring in bed bugs. Mine has worked great and I can't even tell it is on the pillow when sleeping. Pricey, but worth the protection.

    Read More
    grdma9002 May 4, 2013
  • Nice pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    A bit expensive for 2 cases. They are nice. I use them for the waterproof mainly and not allergies.

    Read More
    mfrchico August 22, 2012
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pillow protectors I've ever used! They're sweat-proof, grime-proof, soft under the pillow case and they hold up to regular washing. They fit a standard pillow perfectly. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    ricoastalgirl October 8, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful! The waterproofing is on the inside and the outside had a warm, cuddlee feel that never movess!! They're great.

    Read More
    enelra44 April 13, 2011
  • Superior Protection for Expensive Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well for its intended purpose -- to keep everything we "shed" off the pillow/mattress. Washes well. Even with it's terry cloth and a sheet it may make some people sweat occasionally (sort of like when laying on vinyl on a warm day) -- a small inconvenience for the ability to protect the mattress and pillows so well.

    Read More
    catherd December 7, 2010
  • Peace of mind
    Verified Purchase

    I live in NYC and have been freaking out about the bed bug problem. I did a lot of research on products that are designed to prevent and protect against bedbugs and on every website I went to this brand was the most highly recommended...and Overstock had by far the best price. They arrived a couple of days ago (really fast delivery) and I was extremely impressed with their comfort and design. I've been sleeping on them ever since, and I agree with other reviewers that they actually seem to puff up the pillows! They have given me no problem and there is very little to no crackle sound when moving them around. I also bought the mattress protector which I would highly recommend getting along with this product. It has given me great piece of mind AND I've been sleeping really well!

    Read More
    cmpinnyc September 21, 2010
  • kzoo
    Verified Purchase

    washed up nicely, fit pillow well, would recommend, I also bought the mattress and box spring encasements

    Read More
    kzoo September 13, 2010
  • waterproof coverage
    Verified Purchase

    If you need waterproof coverage, I recommend this item. When going to bed tired, I didn't notice much noise from the allerzip case. It has a thin terrycloth covering (very thin) to minimize the crunch and crackle of the plastic, but most nights even the muffled crunch and crackle through the terrycloth and a pillowcase still bothered me. I gave it 4 stars because I have tried sleeping on a regular plastic pillow protector and the noise is unbearable. If you're not too picky, these should work okay. I have since replaced them with high thread count protectors and I'm hoping my dog and I don't drool as much.

    Read More
    ojoj1 September 2, 2010
  • No crinkle sound
    Verified Purchase

    the last pillow protector I bought sounds like plastic bags crinkling all night . THIS ONE HAS A TERRY CLOTH COVER THAT DEADENS THE SOUND AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO SLEEP ON ..

    Read More
    sis8 August 4, 2010
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to put over my pillows. Sealed perfectly. Soft to touch.

    Read More
    coyga May 14, 2010
  • Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this product because we also purchased the mattress and box spring protector covers as well and wanted the entire bed protected, so far we are pleased.

    Read More
    bhodi October 16, 2009
  • B&B innkeeper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Doesn't hold up to washing over time. Be very careful and read washing instructions too.

    Read More
    shellyic October 8, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy about the function these pillow protectors perform. Great value from overstock. The only downside is the slight stiffness you feel under your pillowcase. Not so bad that it keeps you awake, but it is a bit noticeable. Still worth it!

    Read More
    eyc3 September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links