Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AllerZip Smooth Twin XL-size Bedbug-proof Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, fairly easy to put on & remove for washing. Good quality. I have XLTWIN mattresses on a motorized bed. No problems what so ever, purchased over a year ago.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. May 29, 2017
  • It did the job.
    Verified Purchase

    4 years in college, successful mattress protection. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    gretelr November 15, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fitted twin xl perfectly .

    Read More
    Lesley M. August 13, 2015
  • Great for enclosing a mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it says,zips up enclosing an old mattress. I bought this for my father to protect him from anything that might be in the old mattress, it does the trick.

    Read More
    mollytub March 31, 2013
  • Not Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper broke on this when I was putting it on mattress. Returned and did not ask for replacement.

    Read More
    likerofvalue May 21, 2012
  • easier than expected to put on the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    With all the talk about bedbugs, dust mites, etc., we thought it was time to use mattress protectors for our well being. They were easy to install and don't even know they are on the bed. As usual, they arrived within just a few days of ordering. Overstock is a pleasure to do business with.

    Read More
    lornaw May 9, 2012
  • Excellent protection at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to protect a mattress from what ever my very young Grand children might do when they visit. This is way better than the old fitted plastic sheet. Since it completely covers the mattress it makes it a bit easier to change the bedding on the upper bed of a bunk bed.

    Read More
    maddog56 March 25, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    worked out great for dorm room. ease your mind when your child is away at school. No bedbug worries

    Read More
    jaybros November 2, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, worth the money. I would recommend this product to others. I've purchased this item before, they rip while putting them on. Not this one, it's made of quality material.

    Read More
    bigeta45 October 19, 2011
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a very good mattress pad. It claims to provide a barrier for allergens and bedbugs. Perhaps, I use it as a good mattress pad that complements the protection provided by a full mattress protector with a zipper that completely encloses the mattress. Since this simply wraps around the mattress the way a fitted sheet does, I doubt that it is sufficient on its own to protect the mattress, if dust mites, allergens, and bed bugs are of concern. But as a pad it seems to add to the protection and seems to be good quality. Since it is brand new, I can't say how long it will last or how well it will live up to these expectations.

    Read More
    monkgroupie August 30, 2011
  • works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    just wanted something to securely hold my foam topper on. this really fit the bill!

    Read More
    bingdat August 27, 2011
  • peace of mind
    Verified Purchase

    There have been reports of bed bugs in our area and that freaked me out. I ordered this mattress cover and was extremely pleased. It was so easy to slip on, surprisingly soft, bugs can't get in and if they are already there they can't get out!!! I now have peace of mind when I go to bed now....sigh

    Read More
    rckmtngal December 4, 2010
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I would have to wrestle the mattress to get it inside this cover but it was actually very easy to get it inside. I bought it a little large because I also bought a mattress topper and there was no problem getting everything to fit. If you have allergies, or have a child with allergies, I would highly recommend getting one of these covers. It will help so much ensure a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    missginny46 November 11, 2010
  • right on
    Verified Purchase

    the product was as described, next day delivery, never had any problems with Overstock, I recommend them all the time

    Read More
    kzoo September 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cari N. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise B. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links