Starting at: $74.98

Save $5.01 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AllerEase Cotton Hypoallergenic Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quality comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room bed. It took a couple days to fluff up but my guests found it lightweight but very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    wwing March 20, 2017
  • Used this for 5 years washes well!
    Verified Purchase

    as mentioned washes well, and is warm.

    Read More
    michael a. December 17, 2015
  • light and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our bed and exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    liz w. August 20, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly heavier than desired, but good comforter

    Read More
    Joohee L. July 3, 2015
  • Excellent comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable comforter that works just perfect for my toddler daughter's bed as it provides warmth without being too bulky. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    minaki June 12, 2015
  • An excellent down alternative
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent down alternative. There are so many choices when it comes to duvets that it can be mind-boggling. I needed a duvet for my duvet cover in my guest bedroom. Having once purchased a more expensive duvet for my son's room, I didn't want to spend as much for the guest room. I decided on AllerEase, initially because of the great price. I am very happy with this comforter and it fit my duvet cover perfectly. I got the warm (the lightest one available) and it will be plenty warm enough in the winter here in SC. The *only* issue I had with it, and the reason I took off one star, is that it didn't have any place for me to tie my duvet cover to. There are no corner thingies. I just had to stuff the duvet inside and hope it won't shift much. It's not used much, as it's for a guest room, but so far so good. A very good purchase.

    Read More
    John H F. May 12, 2015
  • Cushy Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick lofty comforter. Just right warmth and very comfy.

    Read More
    SCOTT S. March 7, 2015
  • Perfect Size for Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a non-down comforter to fit a duvet cover. This is the perfect size. It has heft to it and feels heavy when sleeping under it- I like it. I have not washed this yet, but I have another size blanket of the same brand. Just note, they are too bulky for a washer that has an agitator.

    Read More
    a2michiganshopper March 5, 2015
  • High Quality for half the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this comforter. It is soft, warm, well made & looks fabulous. I saw similar ones for twice this price. This is a great deal for a great comforter!

    Read More
    Savvymamma December 31, 2014
  • fit my duvet perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    comforter was very well made and seems to be very warm. the size was exactly as stated and just what I needed.

    Read More
    lostcookie June 11, 2013
  • Hypoallergenic Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great weight and size. It fits perfectly in my duvet from Pottery Barn. Extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    jgher June 9, 2013
  • Greatest Allergy Comforter Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have noticed a big difference in my sons allergies in less that a month! This comforter is soft and light enough to keep you cool in the summer, yet warm in the winter. Holds up well in the washing machine and dryer.

    Read More
    wendy34 April 17, 2013
  • Good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was purchased to replace a down comforter due to allergies. The construction is great and the comforter as warm as the down. The fabric a little "rustle" and stiffer than the old down comforter. I would buy again ... happy with the product. Will be too warm in summer here in the Northwest/mild climate.

    Read More
    bevjm42 January 24, 2013
  • Quality and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is sized to fit a duvet cover, a rectangle not a square. The stitching is tight to prevent shifting and the overall look is that of quality. For anyone looking to purchase a comforter that fits a queen bed duvet cover, look no further you will not find one under $250.00. This is only the second purchase I've made at overstock and I am now a confirmed consumer.

    Read More
    2012kitty November 7, 2012
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful choice . very soft well made nice and warm

    Read More
    robinannv September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links