Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aller-Ease Hot Water Washable Down Alternative Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Washable???
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic wrapper containing both pillows states hot water WASHABLE up 120*, however manufacturer's label clearly states Do Not Wash, damp wipe only. Truly disappointed as these seemed great idea for guest room. Not sure I'll take the chance to wash them. Would have returned, but had guest coming day after delivery & no time to shop.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. May 12, 2017
  • Scrunching yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great for people who like scrunching their pillow, you do sink in, it does not lift your head and neck high. I'm a scruncher so I love it! Bye bye stiff neck! Hello world!

    Read More
    emily347 December 27, 2016
  • Maggieaj@att.net
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret J. March 16, 2016
  • Love these pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep buying bed pillows for my husband , I thought I had when I gave him a really expensive feather pillows for Christmas.... I bought these for my quest room...once my husband felt them he wanted them... he is very happy with them.. He finally got the pillow that is soft yet supports.. he loves them so I do too. Nothing like a happy husband.

    Read More
    OstkUser24641 August 20, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. I use tennis balls in the dryer for loft. Holding up well.

    Read More
    charriman1 July 27, 2015
  • super soft pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are super soft with a lot of give to them. Order them if you want a very squishy pillow that your head sinks into

    Read More
    Juliet B. April 24, 2015
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right lift and comfortable feel. Works well for me.

    Read More
    000iluvu August 15, 2014
  • Washable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE worst product I have ever purchased. The pillows have no support at all. They are as soft as a cotton ball filled with air. Just lie your head on the bed.

    Read More
    trenessa October 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joann j. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser473477 September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christi Ann L. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links