Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $20.60

Save $2.99 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner! Looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    Melissa J. July 13, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Deliciously soft...love it

    Read More
    Irene R. July 12, 2016
  • Very soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    A duvet cover is not necessary. I tend to use a duvet cover since the comforters just longer. The comforter is lightweight but still keeps you warm at night

    Read More
    Marie T. July 12, 2016
  • Brian
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of washers the end look worn , love it but does not show well, would not buy another sorry

    Read More
    Brian B. July 12, 2016
  • Best comforter ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. It's very lightweight but yet gives significant warmth and washes up like a dream. I liked the first one so much that I bought a second one and could not believe how cheap they were compared to another one I bought a few years ago from a department store and I like this one better!!!

    Read More
    lyndeelou July 12, 2016
  • Mrs. Melva W***
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric, upon arrival, was wrinkled and still is. I spread it out on another bed and left it there for about five days, but to no avail. It also had a black smudge on it. I did not return it because it is too much trouble to do so. The weight of the comforter is ok.

    Read More
    Melva W. July 11, 2016
  • Soft & Comfy All-season Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this comforter for awhile now and I have washed it several times. It has kept its shape and there is no lumpy filling either. It is on the thinner side which is what we wanted because in the winter we just put a duvet cover over it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    NicoleM July 11, 2016
  • Good for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Good summer weight duvet/comforter. Takes the chill off from the AC. It will probably work fine for our southern winters as well... will have to wait and see.

    Read More
    svan3 July 11, 2016
  • Very Soft. Very comfortable. Very poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Soft. Very comfortable. Very cheap. It will fall apart but you may have gotten your use out of it by then,

    Read More
    Mark M. July 10, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed by the size, it's definitely not a large like it's advertised

    Read More
    Greg B. July 9, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is lightweight and soft, perfect for my home in Miami. Feels like a much more expensive comforter. Great value.

    Read More
    Nancy W. July 8, 2016
  • all season comforter
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our guest room - really makes the bed cozy and comforatable for guests - would definately purchase again!

    Read More
    Sam L. July 8, 2016
  • soft good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i like the feel of this comforter, light, soft, cozy.

    Read More
    sudhadeen July 6, 2016
  • mrsdani
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Overstock I really love my Down comforter!, it's beautiful!

    Read More
    Danielle T. July 5, 2016
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. I thought it might be lightweight like my other down alternative comforter but it is more for winter use. Will keep us nice and warm come winter.

    Read More
    erinvalen July 4, 2016
  • COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    LIGHTWEIGHT BUT VERY COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    kathleen i. July 4, 2016
  • Fabulous sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and just right for summer months

    Read More
    Beverly P. July 3, 2016
  • Heavier than Down
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price, but feels warmer than down

    Read More
    stacey P. July 2, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these for each room and they are soft, lightweight and work great with a duvet without being too hot when sleeping.

    Read More
    Rachel D. July 2, 2016
  • cam
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Lightweight but warm. Those who like a heavier feel can easily add a heavier duvet. Will buy more.

    Read More
    Casey M. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links