Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $20.60

Save $2.99 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holly
    Verified Purchase

    These comforters are lightweight but still supply warmth. They wash and dry up beautifully and look just like new after laundering.

    Read More
    Hobbie B. October 27, 2016
  • Lightweight, yet warm
    Verified Purchase

    Too often comforters meant for warmth are heavy and bulky. Basing my choice on reviews of this particular comforter, I bought this one, looking for less weight, less bulk. It meets my expectations well.

    Read More
    anneclement October 25, 2016
  • a little dissapointed of the fill...is too thin...
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter does the job but...is way to thin...its almost like a double sheet...after reading the reviews I bought it super happy but very disappointing when I received the package...but again..it does the job...but it too thin..not happy at all.

    Read More
    lilianita October 25, 2016
  • Warm and Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Ample size for king bed. Light but very warm.

    Read More
    Renee B. October 25, 2016
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice alternative comforter, thine than I expected but fit my king duvet perfectly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Lisa V. October 24, 2016
  • Warm and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and Comfy. Can get a d little dusty but that because it white but better good material and it's so soft.

    Read More
    Chanekia K. October 24, 2016
  • smokinjoe
    Verified Purchase

    a litte thin but warm.but nice

    Read More
    joseph p b. October 24, 2016
  • could be great
    Verified Purchase

    could be better . Not a good grade. I returned it

    Read More
    kofiboadi October 22, 2016
  • Nice. Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Kimberli F. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, light, and beautiful! It's wonderful to have this comforter on and not even feel any weight of it...such a perfect find!

    Read More
    CAL October 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is lightweight yet keeps you warm. I washed it and it didn't get lumpy or lose its shape.

    Read More
    Carol D. October 20, 2016
  • Oh so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight yet warm. I bought multiple ones for my whole family.

    Read More
    nina h. October 20, 2016
  • Very comfortable for all seasons
    Verified Purchase

    I first used this comforter while visiting my daughter in the Fall and fell in love with it when I came home I ordered one for my bedroom and one for the guest room. It is so comfortable. Light weight and warm at the same time. I usually toss and turn because I am too hot or too cold. I have had the best nights sleep since I got this. Try it you would not believe what it feels like. I really like it and so does my husband. sincerely KL, Bluffton, SC 10/2016

    Read More
    sunbelt October 18, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very thin and cheap. It does keep us warm but it looks very cheap on the bed. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    honey83 October 18, 2016
  • Super comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter for my son's room. So far it has meet/exceeded expectations. I was nervous at first because it seemed on the "thin" side, but it has not disappointed. It's super warm, soft and comfy. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elyssa D. October 17, 2016
  • Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, not too thick. Nice soft summer comforter.

    Read More
    Dana B. October 17, 2016
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Not as fluffy as pictured.

    Read More
    David C. October 15, 2016
  • Very comfortable light weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    cozy quilt, not too hot. Good for Florida.

    Read More
    eibcsales October 14, 2016
  • Overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a guest suite with little storage. Scrunches up into small storage cube until needed and looks great on the bed!

    Read More
    Susan S. October 13, 2016
  • It's just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    It is flat as a pancake when unpacked. In 2 weeks it is a little less flat, but I don't think the wrinkles will ever come out.

    Read More
    Anita B. October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links