Sale: $21.05

MSRP: $120.00

Save $98.95 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Comforter. It will come in handy for tge coming winter

    Read More
    Ted K. August 29, 2016
  • Jnorgan
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price and very comfortable. A real deal

    Read More
    James R N. August 28, 2016
  • Really good all season comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this comforter for a week now and I really love it. I live in NC and it is August and while I do tend to get hot while sleeping, this comforter doesn't make me too hot. It's very soft. I imagine it will keep me nice and warm during the upcoming winter months.

    Read More
    Alexandra T. August 27, 2016
  • Down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Was very thin, not the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    Donna B. August 26, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Not filled enough seems very poor quality

    Read More
    Marlene V. August 26, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It was this and fairly smaller then thought but good quality over all

    Read More
    OstkUser499559 August 25, 2016
  • Light and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that this was light and can fit into a washing machine. Most comforters are too bulky, and you have to dry clean them.

    Read More
    stuckinacubicle August 24, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so soft and warm. Its a little hot for summer, but it will be perfect for winter time!

    Read More
    Brandi August 24, 2016
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I order a king for my queen bed it fits just right. Thanks for the review it help me to order bigger size.

    Read More
    maria s. August 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The filling balls up inside after a couple of washings.

    Read More
    Suzan August 23, 2016
  • Lynn P
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a beautiful duvet and needed a comforter to complete the look for a guest room. I have been pleased with the quality of the item and would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Lynn P. August 22, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be tricked by the price. It is flat. Not sure what kind of warmth it was supposed to provide? And I was charged $* to return. Sometimes it really is worth going to an actual store to "feel" what exactly you are buying. Unfortunate won't be using overstock again b/c of their return policy.

    Read More
    Laura F. August 22, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a little thicker than I was hoping for and living in Texas it gets really hot. Was hoping for something a little lighter but this will be great for winter months.

    Read More
    Yanette J. August 21, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fluffy weight! Very oversized! Love it. I need to buy more. Washes great and laundry mat!

    Read More
    gliss12 August 19, 2016
  • Splurge for Better
    Verified Purchase

    Not great. It's a cheap material and hair/lint sticks to it really easily. And despite its lightweight, it's actually too warm. Splurge another 20 dollars and get a better quality one.

    Read More
    Erin R. August 18, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this comforter. Not too heavy, but keeps you warm.

    Read More
    Theresa R. August 18, 2016
  • Simplet duvet
    Verified Purchase

    nice but thin, easy to put a cover on it

    Read More
    Gail R. August 17, 2016
  • Perfect Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight and washes really well. The price can't be beat and I very pleased with the quality of this comforter. My daughter is ordering one too,

    Read More
    Patsy H. August 16, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    was comfier than expected

    Read More
    Josefa H. August 16, 2016
  • Too small?
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter didnt fit inside my kind duvet set from here. Not sure if the duvet is too big or this is too small but there is a good 18 inches of extra space around the duvet

    Read More
    Michaela M. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links