Sale Starts at: $20.54

Save $99.46 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All season premier microfiber .
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Very soft and light.... Perfect for Arizona nights. The king size is perfect for my queen size .

    Read More
    catherine m. March 7, 2017
  • Awesome comforter
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best comforter I have had in a long time!

    Read More
    amk22 February 28, 2012
  • Warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter! It didn't look bulky when it arrived, so I was skeptical of its warming potential. I was surprised how warm it actually was! I put it inside a duvet cover to give it a pop of color.

    Read More
    zongrb February 7, 2012
  • Patty's Opinion :))
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I used it with a duvet cover and it is cozy cozy. Excellent price, excellent product.

    Read More
    OstkUser967065 March 10, 2017
  • Worse choice ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Please don't waist your money. First wash and the fill moved to a corner. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    bbshell October 9, 2015
  • ZERO fluff
    Verified Purchase

    This thing broke my heart. Zero fluff. Flat as a sheet. It looks like I threw down a super cheap sheet on the bed from Thrift store.. Too much pain to send it back. Do not buy this nightmare if you want your bed to look good. My YMCA bunk bed was nicer than this...and I was 9 years old. REALLY???

    Read More
    Juliecolo1 September 30, 2015
  • Terrible "Premier" Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Yuck. I got it in a compressed packaging that made it look like it was flattened under a truck. A note read to give it 48 hours to plump up. Well, I'm still waiting. So flat I wouldn't consider it a real comforter. Very disappointing - I read the good reviews and expected much better quality than this. I bought another comforter last year that I loved, so now I have to go back and buy that one again, so now I'm out double money and I have a worthless flat comforter. Guess the dogs can have it.

    Read More
    rummy1 August 19, 2015
  • WAY TOO LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric seemed very nice, however, some squares were missing the filling and it did not seem at all like an all season comforter. I did not try it out, I just returned it right away so I cannot give an accurate review on the warmth but with some filling missing and it being VERY light, I do not think it would be a good winter comforter. Put it this way... when I folded it up to put back in the bag, it was the size of a pillow- I hope that helps you picture the lack of filling it had.

    Read More
    maguirre03 September 24, 2014
  • Pancake Thin - Defective?
    Verified Purchase

    It never fluffed up when removed from the vacuum packaging. It was much thinner than portrayed in the picture/ description. The thickness was more like a blanket. This is the first time I've ever has a problem with the quality of an Overstock order. Overstock.com customer service was GREAT. They sent me a return label immediately and refunded my account within 3 days of receiving the return. I will definitely buy from them again.

    Read More
    fishmom03 July 18, 2014
  • It's NOT Soft, Light, or Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king sized comforter for my queen size bed as others recommended, the fit is perfect. However, the comforter just isn't as soft, light, & plush as I imagined it would be. Also, the image provided shows box like linings to separate the microfiber and this isn't what I received; mine has no box linings. The comforter will keep you really warm so I recommend it for anyone living in cold climates; however I found it’s too heavy and hot for a petite person like me living in S. California. I've owned this comforter for a year now and I will say that nothing has changed since the day I received it so the quality has help up; it’s just not for me.

    Read More
    niecie01 April 24, 2013
  • As a guy that dont normaily leave reviews, have to
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, very thin, light, cheap feel and construction. DON'T do it! No matter how good the price, spend more and get something your not going to have to return. Very dissatisfied. I just went out and bought a decent one and let my dog have this one. YES that bad. Don't let the "microfiber" title confuse you either. This is not the microfiber your thinking of.

    Read More
    mikewmoore December 19, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Down alternatives are nothing at all like down I just found out! But, for this price any king size comforter you get is all good. The microfiber (polyester) is soft but very hot to sleep under IMO. I do miss my fluffy down but this is good til I need a new one!

    Read More
    jupes569 February 14, 2012
  • Doesn't look like the picture

    The comforter felt nice but did not overlap on the bed as shown in the picture. It barely covered the top of the mattress. I returned it because of that reason.

    Read More
    knurse1 February 14, 2012
  • Heaven without the sneezing
    Verified Purchase

    this is my go to blanket. I use it year round. I have zero issues washing it. I am allergic to feathers so I can not get the feathered quilt. This is just as good and I don"t sneeze!

    Read More
    OstkUser369887 July 6, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a duvet insert. Woks well, much more economical than a duvet insert.

    Read More
    kittycatorphie June 1, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of machine washes it did get lint, but I loved it so much I ordered two more and will dry clean.

    Read More
    Carleatha A. May 24, 2017
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Good price but is very flat.

    Read More
    Anne H. March 24, 2017
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 comforters and like the other reviews said they were very flat when I opened the box. Within a day it puffed up, it's perfect. Not too thin and not too heavy.....perfect!

    Read More
    tama r. March 22, 2017
  • Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    It's like putting on nothing, but when it's on it has a direct effect of keeping you toasty. I'm so glad I bought it!

    Read More
    OstkUser714046 February 4, 2017
  • nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bedspread but it is not as thick as I was expecting it to be. other than that it is warm and very pretty.

    Read More
    Milissa D. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links