Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $22.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sooooooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the summer keeps us cool and love how it feels against me

    Read More
    Cathy R. July 18, 2017
  • Super soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight, not heavy at all!

    Read More
    Teresa S. July 18, 2017
  • Great light weight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these comforters and so far I'm really enjoying them! They're fairly thin, but do a good job of filling up my queen size duvet cover. They're light weight, but will keep us plenty warm at night. Great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    Maura M. July 18, 2017
  • Perfect for summer/spring
    Verified Purchase

    I've head this comforter for years now and it's the perfect weight for summer and spring. Not too hot!! Feels nice and washes well. I'd buy another in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Erika July 17, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the summer months it's lightweight not heavy but soft a nd light easy wash a nd dry Treats

    Read More
    patricia p. July 17, 2017
  • All-season premier Down Comfortwer
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get my linens anywhere but Overstock. Best prices in town. Im always fired up to see the new crisp whites on my bed!

    Read More
    momma46 July 17, 2017
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my son. He finds it too thin.

    Read More
    Regina M. July 16, 2017
  • Just bought my third one!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this for quality and low price.

    Read More
    Nina L. July 14, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after reading the reviews. It is very light but keeps us warm. We have washed it multiple times and it has not balled up like some do. We use varying thickness duvets for the season and have not had to add more blankets.

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 14, 2017
  • Our First Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this duvet/comforter. It's summer now and not too hot to sleep with in an air-conditioned home. I will probably like it just as well in the winter. I recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    madlymadlyshopping July 14, 2017
  • Second time purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this for a second time and feel as if it is a really good value. Not too hot in summer but warm enough in the south for winter. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    kellyhogue July 14, 2017
  • Soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I slept like a baby. Woke up feeling refreshed ready for the day!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Melanie W. July 14, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Item met description specifications. Lightweight yet very warm. Has held up remarkably well. Great product.

    Read More
    littleleggo July 13, 2017
  • Ready for winter
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to put it on my bed as so as it get cold ,I live in Louisiana

    Read More
    myworldujustnit July 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little thinner so it's nice during the Spring or Summer

    Read More
    MIJI July 13, 2017
  • Gift for my fiancé and I
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very comfortable and I have had it over a year and it's still just as cozy as day one through the washes and wear. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Victoria G. July 12, 2017
  • Didn't live up to the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this comforter. It is very very lightweight and flat. I started to order two after reading the reviews and I'm glad I didn't. There really isn't much to say about it... pretty flimsy. Perhaps it will launder ok. I just kept it. Only because I didn't want to fool with returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser649771 July 12, 2017
  • Not the best quality, but a good price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for guests who sleep on our fold out couch. It's of fair quality. The "fluff" never straightens out properly, and so shifts around inside its containing bag. That's ok for us though since it is seldom used & is basically functional & was a good price.

    Read More
    brooklnite July 11, 2017
  • Lightweight, year-round comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is very light weight, and my cat thinks it is the best invention on the planet. I use it at night, and she scrunches it up during the day to make a nice nest. It doesn't attract cat hair, and it is easy to wash.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Perffection!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter! Soft and sleek! Really pretty!

    Read More
    Meldrum22 July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links