Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $22.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    We love, love, love this comforter! Washes beautifully, light enough for hot weather ,makes our little dog extremely happy!

    Read More
    Patti G. August 19, 2017
  • Soft as a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter came in a small bundle that made me wonder if I'd been sent a baby blanket instead of the king size comforter I asked for but when I opened the vacuum seal a wonderfully soft fluffy comforter poofed out. I live in Arizona where even the nights can be overly hot so I didn't need something huge that would smother me. This comforter is just perfect. If you're looking for a thick poofy type of comforter than this is not the one for you. It does keep you at a comfortable temperature all night without being smothering. I'm very happy with it and definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Charles T. August 18, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband sweats alot so this Microfiber is perfect especially for all year around use.

    Read More
    Caren M. August 18, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Fluffy Cloud for Summer! This fit in my duvet nicely! It is a nice weight. I am not sure if I will use it multi season yet, but it is a thought!

    Read More
    Rebecca J. August 17, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet,but from the looks of it, I'm sure I'm going to love it.

    Read More
    Sheryl C. August 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it cleaned very good and has lasted for a long time. Would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser691961 August 17, 2017
  • Down comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't "fluffed" up yet. Not a great concern.

    Read More
    Jack B. August 17, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable but is very thin. Will require another blanket in the winter but it looks great and is the pure white I was looking for

    Read More
    Ashlyn C. August 17, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot of loft. Good enough for a filler for a duvet.

    Read More
    pammybruce August 15, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful comforter for its price.

    Read More
    RonR. August 15, 2017
  • Disappointed, this item is paper thin
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed with this product. The picture is very misleading. The length was okay on my queen sized bed, not as long as in the picture, but covered my single mattress. I am disappointed with the fill of this insert. It is paper thin. I was looking for something fluffy as in the photo.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. August 14, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin . It is too thin as an insert for duvet .

    Read More
    OstkUser559397 August 14, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable

    Read More
    sherzoe42 August 14, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and stuffing stays put! Very confortable

    Read More
    Kimberly R. August 14, 2017
  • great comfy value
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable and sized just right. A great buy and wish I had bought a second one.

    Read More
    Lee L. August 13, 2017
  • SOFT and cozy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It's rare you find a gem that is a down alternative blanket that is super soft and cozy. Nothing stabs you while you sleep and it's machine washable.

    Read More
    Melissa R. August 13, 2017
  • Microfiber down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy. I love my comforter

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 13, 2017
  • Down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comes very compressed in plastic, opened as directed for 48 hours, feels very soft anxious to get it in duvet cover and on my bed. No corner ties, will add this to both duvet cover and comforter to make it more manageable. Very pleased.

    Read More
    roz3162 August 13, 2017
  • King size is way too small
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a summer comforter since it is on the thinner side. I was super disappointed at how small it was. The comforter just barely covers the top of my king size mattress. Unfortunately they don't come bigger so I am just dealing with it until I find a better one.

    Read More
    Nicole C. August 12, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft and it washes well

    Read More
    Marianne S. August 12, 2017
Sponsored Links