| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $21.50

Save $28.50 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I cover it with a duvet and it lays beautifully on the bed. Warm when you need it and not to hot. Comfort is a big deal now days I spend a lot of it in bed. This was one of the best buys and am ready for winter, it will keep me just a comfortable as I could hope to be. Get buy.

    Read More
    katherineann58 October 16, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight!!!! Not to heavy!

    Read More
    Lynda R. October 16, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter for the money, but it is a lot thinner than I would have liked. It seems to be very breathable and light enough for a summer blanket. Not sure if it is heavy enough for cold winter night.

    Read More
    Courtney S. October 16, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is so worth it for the price. I just took it out of the bag. It’s super soft. It had a little plastic smell but I’m Letting it sure out and I’m sure it will be perfect. Awesome price!

    Read More
    Christine Y. October 15, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, warm, fits great in my duvet cover!!

    Read More
    amybaby39 October 15, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter for more than 2 months now and I love e it it's real fresh, comfy, and give you just the right warmth !

    Read More
    Fabiola P. October 14, 2017
  • This comforter is the best I'm loving it
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very very very nice it's very soft it's adorable and it's very convenient for me to just snuggle up with on the couch I'm loving the fabric the way it feels it's not too heavy and it's not too light it's just a right amount of cover for me I suggest that if anyone wants to purchase one they should do so I give this comforter a 10 I'm loving it it's just right for my couch or the bed and it would also make a nice holiday gift

    Read More
    Desiree G. October 14, 2017
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter however, light weight. Its a crisp white lightweight comforter that comes air packed, you have to open and let fluff out for 48 hours. Not bad for the price

    Read More
    Inez R. October 14, 2017
  • Not fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a fluffy comforter that is like a cloud, this is not what you want. This is more like a flat comforter that lays very flat and somewhat heavy on your bed. It is good for year round, for the most part, but maybe a little too heavy during the summer months, depending on where you live. The quality of the comforter has held up incredibly well, however.

    Read More
    Christie C. October 14, 2017
  • Tad bit thinner & shorter.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is not at all like the picture. The picture makes it appears as if it much thicker & longer on the sides. I have a king size bed & it barely covers the sides & it looks like a sheet than cover.

    Read More
    SHINITTA P. October 14, 2017
  • Hot
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this comforter as an alternative to the Goose Feather and was not at all happy with the feel.

    Read More
    dee2306 October 13, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bright white comforter! I love white comforters, sheets and pillow cases because it gives that clean feel. This particular comforter is not that thick but it's just right for summer and fall. It's good for winter also if you're one that doesn't like it too warm. Overall it's a nice cover and I'd definitely recommend it. I'm happy with it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Brandee W. October 13, 2017
  • Light Weight Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love all things white. It is perfect for Soflo. Love it!

    Read More
    BonnieLee M. October 13, 2017
  • Perfect weight. Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a very good quality. It is also the perfect weight for all season use. I plan to purchase a second comforter for another bedroom.

    Read More
    sheryl m. October 12, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was picturing! Not too heavy, not too light - its perfect!

    Read More
    Haylee B. October 10, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    And soft Low price Functional

    Read More
    ileusha October 8, 2017
  • got 2
    Verified Purchase

    guests love and so do we. daughter wanted to take home with

    Read More
    OstkUser46110 October 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great comforter. Light weight and soft.

    Read More
    Laurel K. October 8, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft! Not too warm, not too light. I would have liked it to be a tiny bit fuller, but it fits my bed exactly how I wanted. Definitely use a duvet cover for added comfort. I let this sit for 72 hours laid out on the guest bed, and then fluffed on air dry in my dryer. Big fan. Would recommend.

    Read More
    mgarman02 October 7, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fantastic comforter

    Read More
    Tanya B. October 7, 2017