Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $41.49

Save $28.51 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Season Microfiber Feather-Blend Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I comparison-shopped and found that Overstock had the best deal for an all-season comforter. A couple of things that affected my decision: I live in FL, so even in "winter," it's not really wintery weather, which means I didn't need a heavy comforter. I knew I'd be using a duvet cover, so I didn't splurge on a high-thread count for the comforter itself. With those things in mind, this works great for me.

    Read More
    centricity March 15, 2012
  • Blend Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a LIGHT duvet, and want the option to add a nice blanket- this is the perfect all season solution. Alone it may not be enough, but in a duvet cover or with sheets (and possibly a nice cotton blanket) it is fine for our climate. Decent construction, nice balance of filling and well stitched- this came in way under most feather/down duvets and keeps you as warm if not warmer than a traditional down duvet. I have told others to get this if they are looking for a solid layering piece.

    Read More
    Jennxxrr January 13, 2012
  • Perfect for us!
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been just a bit thicker, just to give the appearance of more comfy. However, it is just what we needed. My husband gets too hot, and I get too cold. This works well for both of us.

    Read More
    sessie53 March 2, 2012
  • All-season Microfiber Feather Blend Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty on those cold nights, feathers start to fall out after your first wash, you have to put a duvet on it or else be prepared to sweap feathers from your floor everyday.

    Read More
    stephaniegarciavega August 1, 2012
  • All Season Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a lightweight microfiber comforter, and this one WAS lightweight. However this comforter had a strong chemical odor that was not noticable right away; the odor intensified the longer you had it covering you. The chemical smell was suffocating and unbearable after an hour of lying under it. I held it up to the light, and could see a scattering of dark brown feathers (no down, which is white and soft). I don't know what was in this thing, but I returned it immediately. I think it is dangerous to your health!

    Read More
    aenb April 12, 2012
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so the comforter is everything you want an all season down comforter to be: fluffy, perfectly white, smooth to the touch, easy to fluff, evenly stuffed. BUT I think the fill must be treated with ozone to sterilize it. The comforter smells like ozone and, try as i might (and believe me, I am resourceful) I cannot completely get rid of the smell, although it has gotten less intense over time (I've had it for a little over a month. I am sensitive to odors and ozone is rather noxious so I couldn't conscientiously recommend to a friend. However, I have bought this product before in the past and was in love with it. The first one didn't have a smell or anything. The only thing that made me get rid of the other one was that a college roommate's dog had diarrhea on it.

    Read More
    doctorkayla August 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect year round comforter. Lays nice on the bed in duvet cover. Not too bulky. I tend to get too hot with any comforter and that does not happen with this one!

    Read More
    ally29 March 22, 2012
  • Not for you if you want warm nights
    Verified Purchase

    This was dubbed a feather sheet by my husband. After only a month's use, it is off the bed and replaced with another quilt. Our dog seems to like it, folded in fours for his bed. All the feathers fell to the sides and we were left with the fabric over us, thus feeling more like a sheet than a comforter. I've had this happen in the past with feather quilts, but after a much longer period of time when one would expect wear. This quilt was no longer useable after only four weeks!

    Read More
    overstockcb December 13, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why but my comforter has yet to completely expand. After fluffing every other day or so some of the boxes are filled and the others are completely flat. It looks awful and not presentable. The instructions stated it would take 48 hours to do so, but it has been almost a month. It is noisy as I'd read in other reviews prior to purchasing. Guess I should've followed my first instinct and not purchased it at all.

    Read More
    Jesus December 11, 2014
  • Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so very happy with my recent purchase. I live on the Outer Banks of NC and our weather can be very unpredictable in the winter months. This feather comforter is just the right weight when placed inside my duvet. I have ordered in the past from you and have always been pleased with each of my orders. A big thanks to you! Sweet Dreams :)

    Read More
    outerbankskdh January 13, 2012
  • So toasty, light and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I put this comforter in my duvet cover that I bought from you recently and it fits perfectly.. With my flannel sheets and the comforter the bed gets warm very fast. I have packed away my blanket. Nighty-night !

    Read More
    ria324 November 30, 2011
  • expectation met
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a inexpensive comforter that was warm and not too bulky. this comforter met all my expectations and i'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    korbuck March 19, 2013
  • Pefect for people wanting basic comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a product that keeps you at the right temps. Thickness and warmth as a tyupical comfortor sold with sets -- HOWEVER, this is much more soft! only complaint is that the King size needs to be larger. I you are looking for a budget friendly quality comforter, you will not find anything better.

    Read More
    kraztrane May 26, 2012
  • summer comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Now keep in mind this is not going to be a fat and fluffy comforter as it is all season blend. It does keep a person warm and you will not want to keep covered all night. I like the less fluffy comforters and I am satified with this one. It gives a leaner appearance to the bedding which I like. Great modern look with my new duvet cover. I love it!

    Read More
    dewitke April 25, 2012
  • not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Price point was right on but the product not only has to be dry cleaned but the filling pools so it has a very lumpy appearance

    Read More
    samoverstocked June 5, 2014
  • felt plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, felt like plastic sheets. I can't believe they tried to pass this off as a comforter.

    Read More
    jillyconqueso April 16, 2013
  • Excellent comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight comforter is of exceptional quality, esp. for the price! It's nice and light, perfect for a southern CA spring!

    Read More
    lynne92024 May 16, 2012
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It really is not too hot or cold. It does make some sound, but I have never found that to be an issue. It is so comfy to snuggle up in.

    Read More
    julie7703 March 30, 2012
  • Tina S
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled bad and I threw it out

    Read More
    Tina S. July 19, 2016
  • Smells horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and thought this was a good purchase but I received it and this smells horrible - even after washing. Disappointed. ;(

    Read More
    pachecod June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links