Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $41.49

Save $28.51 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Season Microfiber Feather-Blend Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No feathers at all
    Verified Purchase

    where are the feathers? did they forget to put when they made this comforter? really did not like this at all..

    Read More
    Esteban C. August 15, 2017
  • Down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just what i wanted to go inside my duvet cover set that i have is as i expected perfection i love everything that i have ordered from overstock.com glad to have the opportunity to buy from you thankyou

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 14, 2017
  • Perfect weight for year round use!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hot and my husband is cold- so this is a perfect weight for both of us!

    Read More
    lyn k. August 1, 2017
  • FitS Perfect In My Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to insert in my queen size duvet cover and it's perfect! Just the look I was looking for.

    Read More
    Terrel M. July 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is warm, comfy, and looks expensive. I've been using it plain the past couple weeks, but just purchased a duvet cover which I think will make it even more luxurious.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits queen bed great but not a king

    Read More
    Nancy R. July 12, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The filling tends to bunch up but you can shake it around.

    Read More
    lhindy June 5, 2017
  • Saved My Life!
    Verified Purchase

    This Item kept me warm when I returned from Florida after several winters there.

    Read More
    brokerrealtor May 26, 2017
  • Great bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on my bed. No wrinkles as advertised.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 16, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little, inexpensive comforter that is warm and comfy. Has bunched up a bit over time but got us through a very cold winter. Prefer down over this however.

    Read More
    kateinoregon April 26, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used. It's for anew house

    Read More
    Pamela A. April 19, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a down comforter in the past and I needed another at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    solgb April 8, 2017
  • No fluff
    Verified Purchase

    Very flat and heavy , very displeased

    Read More
    7929llyons April 1, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter for my bed. It is a bit on the warm side to be all season though.

    Read More
    Melissa S. March 22, 2017
  • Puffy
    Verified Purchase

    Every time you sit on this quilt it releases trapped air. It is a very light weight comforter but very warm. I live in a mile high city.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 15, 2017
  • perfect for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Light comforter - holds feathers in place.

    Read More
    mcalindon February 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    so soft, so comfy, perfect for LA chilly nights.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 2, 2017
  • Lightweight Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cold nights in southern NC

    Read More
    marcybq52 January 31, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    didn't get to use - had to return due to a breakup

    Read More
    sjs January 30, 2017
  • Too Warm Cannot Machine Wash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a down comforter. We live in MN so it gets quite cold in the winter. I got rid of it after one winter because it was too warm. Also it shouldn't be washed in a machine. I did anyway, but it got kind of clumpy in pockets.

    Read More
    Janette D. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links