Sale Starts at $25.19

Save $36.53 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-season Cotton Thermal Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect weight for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and light weight

    Read More
    houstontexas56 July 24, 2017
  • Thermal blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Well made so far seems to keep its shape.

    Read More
    Delores V. July 10, 2017
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    nice and comfy for use year round

    Read More
    Elisabeth A. June 27, 2017
  • Nice summer weight blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is just right for summer nights.

    Read More
    Cheri T. June 27, 2017
  • Awful... It rabels and pills........will return
    Verified Purchase

    I received the "thermal blanket " yesterday. It had a very strong and ugly smell and color spots I washed it and the odor did not all come out but I decided to dry it . It shed so much that I had to clean the lint filter twice. The border came undone in two places and even after it was dry it had balls of threads and lint. I collected all of it and I am sending this piece of junk back. I hope they do not make me pay for shipping . Will call them today.

    Read More
    Monalisa15 June 24, 2017
  • wanted to love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture and the casual natural look of the blanket. Unfortunately it gets pulls in the fabric with the least little bit of friction. It will not last more than a month or two.

    Read More
    Donna H. June 21, 2017
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very thin. Although it is comparable to the very thin thermal blankets at target for the same price. It looks fine paired up with nice sheets, a coordinating duvet. It could not be used on its on it is so thin.

    Read More
    Charity Boulton June 15, 2017
  • A Little Summer Something
    Verified Purchase

    A comfy lightweight summer blanket, that adds texture and visual interest when your heavy duvet is off the bed.

    Read More
    alexhike2 June 14, 2017
  • Not too hot
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is great. It is perfect, for summer or winter cold weather.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 2, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Blankets were ok. Not the greatest but, ok. had some imperfections to it. but it was for a massage table so, will do

    Read More
    Rosa D. May 11, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These were soft as advertised but the Sage color was not a sage but more of a light green.

    Read More
    OstkUser1124884 May 4, 2017
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket so much, I bought it in other colors.

    Read More
    crucian51 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin blanket, which is exactly what I was looking for. I just wanted a thin layer between the sheets and comforter. It did start to unravel a bit after washing but nothing serious.

    Read More
    Ashley V. April 19, 2017
  • Thermal Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It a very comfortable and soft blanket

    Read More
    Susanne S. April 12, 2017
  • 2nd blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second thermal blanket I have purchased, LOVE it! I use one to sleep with and one for covering should I take a nap during the day.

    Read More
    Geneva S. March 21, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    good color, works well. Had to wash first - had a bit of cotton fluff to wash out, but no problem.

    Read More
    Anne M. March 15, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not a warm blanket. Very thin. Works as a second layer.

    Read More
    derek h. March 9, 2017
  • yuck
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy ......they snag , just not made well

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Cozy and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a warm an wonderful blanket. It washes beautifully and is very cozy under our quilt on our bed. Plus it fits well on a queen size bed, unlike other blankets I've bought that are sized for both full and queen and are still too big for a queen.

    Read More
    Charlotte G. January 27, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this blanket in Ivory - be advised that it is YELLOW, not ivory. It also pills and sheds horribly.

    Read More
    rysgrl December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links