Sale Starts at: $58.04

Save $51.96 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All season 233 TC Cotton Solid Color Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought a 2nd one
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the warmth of the one I bought so I bought a 2nd.

    Read More
    jsmz July 14, 2017
  • Average quality but thick comforter for duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an average quality but thick comforter to stuff inside your duvet. I wouldn't call this "all season" since it's pretty heavy and too hot even for winter in FL.

    Read More
    CJ February 5, 2017
  • linda mann
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and relatively great, but way too narrow for a King size bed as it's even too narrow for a Cal. King like ours. Doesn't even cover the mattress on the sides. Sure hope I don't have that problem with the one I just ordered. Also considering it's advertised as an all season we found it too warm at least 2 months of the year.

    Read More
    Linda M. September 28, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter at a great price. Color is very nice as well.

    Read More
    Candace T. January 5, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    washed several times...hols up well

    Read More
    sumonto November 27, 2015
  • Perfect for need
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect too much b/c of the price and was pleasantly surprised when they came. Worked well with the room.

    Read More
    shellyc1 August 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! best blanket ever :)

    Read More
    lex076 August 3, 2015
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with a duvet. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    suzyb3 April 21, 2015
  • jsfbug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this comforter. I purchased it in blue and it's just right on my bed. It's lightweight and warm - but not too warm as I'm always warm and don't like a lot of weight on me. I definitely would recommend it.

    Read More
    9starr April 21, 2015
  • bina225
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet because it's too warm but it looks fine.

    Read More
    bina225 April 1, 2015
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter for the price. Not very heavy, would work well for all seasons.

    Read More
    calvia March 28, 2015
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Was happily surprised with the quality of this item.

    Read More
    happy customer February 14, 2015
  • Good weight for warm months
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this product. It's a nice, lightweight comforter that arrived quickly, was well packaged, and is perfect for summer months when we need to replace our heavier comforter. It fits well in our king size duvet cover - highly recommended!

    Read More
    Haely February 3, 2015
  • Sky blue - not a blue-green/light teal as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Did not open because the color was not what I expected. The website looks like a blue-teal, in fact it is light blue. There is no green at all in color, it is a deep sky blue. Didn't open so I could return but the comforter appears to be as described; however the color shown was not correct and my computer screen is not the issue as I order often online based on color. Should have gone by the name "light blue."

    Read More
    MEMBERFL October 6, 2014
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a white comforter and this just meet all my needs. It is not too heavy, nor too light, been using it all summer with just a sheet and it keeps me warm enough with the air conditioner running. In winter, I will probably add a blanket underneath for extra warmth. Also, have washed it three times and it has come out of the dryer in like-new condition. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    kelkelk September 2, 2014
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This is described as a brick colored comforter. It isn't. It is fire engine red. Also, the picture on my monitor shows it to be a cinnamon color. It is nice quality.but don!t buy if you are expecting a spice red.

    Read More
    sasafras2 December 28, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great price. Used in my guest bedroom and its a perfect weight. Highly recommend..

    Read More
    smartace December 24, 2013
  • Awesome experience
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship, item as described and happy with end result.

    Read More
    puffin40 December 18, 2013
  • All season Down Alt. Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was perfect except for the color. I ordered Sage to match all the sage I have. It does not got well at all. It's more of a light celery an it does not match at all. So sorry to say I had to return it. But had it matched it would have been perfect.

    Read More
    lea901 December 10, 2013
  • super fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter.....good buy. the color is more of a light blue, but not a problem.

    Read More
    frizbea November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links