Sale: $38.54

MSRP: $49.99

Save $11.45 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-in-One Protection Bed Bug Blocker Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great until you wash/dry it - read the label
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for several months, then decided to wash it. It totally melted in the dryer on medium heat. I guess I should have read the instructions. I liked it though, so I will replace this with the same product.

    Read More
    stephanee July 24, 2017
  • On time delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I received my package on time. I love this company, it makes a promise and keeps it.

    Read More
    Netherland O. July 21, 2017
  • Bonita
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it because it's not a plastic and cover it good.

    Read More
    Micaela B. July 16, 2017
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen sized bed and I am disabled. This cover was NOT too difficult for me to put on my bed.

    Read More
    cima June 19, 2017
  • easy to slip on
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to slip on and thick fabric.

    Read More
    Debbie M V. June 14, 2017
  • not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    The product was not very durable. My 4 year granddaughter was able to rip it in a matter of a week

    Read More
    monapur June 14, 2017
  • Sceptical...
    Verified Purchase

    Those little bug's are a pain in the "Bleep" I wouldn't wish them on anyone and they are tough and resilient, but if you are dedicated to getting rid of them , and miticulous in you're cleaning you can get rid of them

    Read More
    Bob F. June 13, 2017
  • Dorm room necessity
    Verified Purchase

    Medium quality, but necessary for over dorm mattress in NYC

    Read More
    Lianne E. June 5, 2017
  • Protect your investment
    Verified Purchase

    The protective cover fits the new mattress quite well. The cover was easy to install by one person. Have recently purchased four more with the pillow cases for the family. Simply a smart purchase.

    Read More
    Obdulio M. O. May 29, 2017
  • Love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these to protect beds at our vacation home, which has occasional visitors. They're easy to install and have security tabs that would show if anyone removed or unzipped the cover. They give reliable protection from bugs and are great to keep mattresses clean. Highly recommend using them.

    Read More
    debra1983 May 27, 2017
  • mattress covers
    Verified Purchase

    they are great!!!! THEY FIR VERY WELL!

    Read More
    debby927grl May 24, 2017
  • Peggi Dillard
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this mattress cover. Actually was not difficult at all to slip over mattress.

    Read More
    Peggi D. May 24, 2017
  • great solution
    Verified Purchase

    Having been through a bedbug case, this is a great solution without "feeling" the plastic material. Is sturdy as well.

    Read More
    Philippe E. May 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Feel good easy to slide on

    Read More
    Salvatore B. May 13, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 14" mattress, I ordered this one that says good for 21" mattress. It ripped in 3 places as we tried to put a it on, flimsy cover. Will not buy this brand ever.

    Read More
    Janell C. May 8, 2017
  • Easy to put on mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Velcro and zipper on one end to slide the mattress in. Soft and you don't even notice it's on the bed while sleeping. We will be purchasing another one for our box springs. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    Tonya R. May 6, 2017
  • All in one mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT....LOVE IT....LOVE IT.....It worked perfectly for my twin mattress and memory foam topper. It's deep enough to fit both......was easy to slip on...took us 5 minutes to do it.....great on my office daybed......was going to throw my mattress out, but it was so comfortable for naps and as an extra bed for my visiting grandsons. It definitely made a big difference. ....was shipped quickly and very happy to be satisfied with my first Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    Pauline H. May 5, 2017
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly as described and protects my mattress for a good price!

    Read More
    OstkUser897865 May 5, 2017
  • The mattress encasement
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in 7 days! This is the 3rd bed I've covered, it's working great 👍🏾

    Read More
    OstkUser86618 May 1, 2017
  • owesome
    Verified Purchase

    i like this great product

    Read More
    Haresh P. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links