Today: $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Sports 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My son love this quilt set

    Read More
    Liudmila S. March 5, 2016
  • Perfect for our boy's room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, very well made, wouldn't change a thing. Thanks.

    Read More
    maggiequest February 13, 2016
  • Mrs. LBC
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute for my 6 year old! Great quality, and nice colors!

    Read More
    Lora C. March 18, 2015
  • All Sports 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt for my 3 year old big boy bed! Warm colors and not too heavy.

    Read More
    lakeforesthome October 6, 2013
  • Awesome sport set
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered and received this set for my 6 year old son. It is colorful and classic and looks high quality. I love that it has so many bright colors, o it is easy to match with sheets. If you have a box spring you will want a bed skirt. I ordered a nice dark denim one from overstock which compliments this set nicely.

    Read More
    lisaraine7 September 3, 2013
  • All sports 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about it! Every bit as cute if not cuter as *** with much better prices! Very, very pleased and highly recommend!

    Read More
    kimilliams1116 August 16, 2013
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors very true to picture; nicely made- stitching nice; good quality; nice weight; very well priced.

    Read More
    chambersb August 13, 2013
  • Like it for my son's full bed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the same as shown on picture. Good quality and reasonable price. It matches to my son's bed and room perfectly!

    Read More
    yanhuan July 11, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is super cute! If purchasing the full/queen to use on a queen bed, you will need to purchase a dust ruffle to match. Overall, pleased with the look of this quilt to use in my son's bedroom.

    Read More
    jlswann July 3, 2013
  • Great quality!!! Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bedding for my son.....we really love!!! Great quality, feels nice....we will have for many years!!

    Read More
    tiffanie41 June 1, 2013
  • Cute and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our 2 1/2 year old's "big boy" bed. I searched all over the place for a cute, bright, good quality sports quilt and this one appeared to fit the bill. After we received it, I was extremely impressed with the quality of the quilt. It is thick and soft and appears to be something that will last a long time, which is what we were looking for. We have now had the quilt on his bed for 4+ months and after repeated washings it is still in great shape. Friends/family have commented on the quality and asked where we got the quilt from. Great deal! Would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    tobi4281 May 5, 2013
  • Son's Room

    My son loves his new comforter set. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    angelfaith3 April 3, 2013
  • Very Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I took the little boys bedding and accessories out of my grandsons room and wanted to make it sports. Since he plays basketball, soccer and T-ball.. I looked EVERYWHERE for a comforter set with this theme. I already purchases a lamp (******) and a set through Ann'a Linens... we had it about a week, and I just wasn't happy with it. No real reason, just wasn't. Then I found this quilt with shams!!! It is perfect for his full size bed!!! He loves it and it is PERFECT with the lamps and pictures I bought. If you are looking for a sports theme spread you NEED to get this!! You will NOT be disappointed. I am now looking for me a quilt for my king bed...

    Read More
    arjose March 29, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler loves his new quilt! Great quality and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    asmanning March 19, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price, my five year old loves it.

    Read More
    cynthie512 March 4, 2013
  • All sports Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Quilt set, Its just what my 4 year old son needed for his big boy room. He loves all sports, so this is just right for him.

    Read More
    fullermyra February 27, 2013
  • All Sports 3-Piece Full/ Queen Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3 year old's "big boy" room. After looking high and low for a bright and colorful, quality set I found this one on Overstock. It looks just like it does in the picture, and doesn't disappoint in color or quality. The shams are great, and tie in the back for a neat, clean look! It's soft, yet durable which was exactly what I was looking for. If I had one small complaint it would be that if you have a pillow top mattress, or higher set of mattresses the quilt will not go to the ground as the picture illustrates. More than likely you will need to buy a dust ruffle for it. However, a simple blue or red (like I chose) compliments the set really well! All in all, I was very pleased, and the set is super cute!!!

    Read More
    0319lindsay February 16, 2013
  • Cute Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture. The queen fit was perfect. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    lislaw February 12, 2013
  • Very HAPPY with the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding was very true to the color displayed on my computer screen! I was anxious as you never know when ordering if it will be true to color and design.... but this bedding did hold up to my standards! I searched Pottery Barn for weeks waiting for a sale on the sports quilts but nothing within the budget I was looking for! The quality, color, and price make this bedding well worth it!!! My son was super pumped when we made his bed. He showed visitors for weeks his new room!!

    Read More
    toshagurley3 February 11, 2013
  • Sports Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! Great quality. My 6 year old loves it.

    Read More
    catmartin February 3, 2013
Sponsored Links