Sale Starts at: $23.36

Save $12.78 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Seasons Solid Microplush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • microplush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    i just love how soft the blanket is and very warm

    Read More
    Tammy E. April 27, 2017
  • Super Soft

    This blanket is so soft and just the right weight - not too heavy and not too thin.

    Read More
    Amy T. April 27, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are great throws and for the bed!! I'm planning on buying more!! They was up great as well!!

    Read More
    Kristina S. April 25, 2017
  • Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    gemsbuyer April 21, 2017
  • Love these blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blankets....love the price. Have several and have washed many times....hold up well.

    Read More
    suehedtke April 20, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Overall happy with purchase

    Read More
    Martha h. April 20, 2017
  • All Seasons Solid Microplush Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket shed lint terribly. Found it everywhere - even in my hairbrush. It is warn but, won't use because I don't like lint in my coffee!

    Read More
    Fran J. April 14, 2017
  • Blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Still soft and wonderful after numerous washes.

    Read More
    marlenealyxerica April 10, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cozy but the grey is more of a mushroom-grey.

    Read More
    Kerry K. April 7, 2017
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    love it! just as expected

    Read More
    Awstyn C. April 5, 2017
  • Total junk
    Verified Purchase

    I wear black and it clung to all my clothes. Washed and dried them (stupidly, I got two), and still so messy. Feels great, messes up your furniture, your clothes... in other words, junk.

    Read More
    daniela11 April 4, 2017
  • 4.5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Color exact. Soft. Just thought it would be thicker and heavier...but then again I live in New England where it is cold at least 6- 7 months of the year.

    Read More
    DIANE L. April 1, 2017
  • Item not received
    Verified Purchase

    Did not receive this item. It went to the wrong address. Will not order from overstock again

    Read More
    Brenda N. March 23, 2017
  • All Seasons
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is super soft and light. Exactly what my husband needed.

    Read More
    Ruth G. March 20, 2017
  • Bridgett Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and perfect year round.

    Read More
    Bridgett A. March 12, 2017
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfy bought others from different merchants extremely happy with the price and same quality as the more expensive ones

    Read More
    Melissa N. March 8, 2017
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Have held up very well, washing after washing! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Deborah M A. March 6, 2017
  • Love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    True to color (we got red). Super soft, my son loves it. He has it on his bed which has a white duvet on it and it hasn't shed on the duvet at all.

    Read More
    natalie l. March 1, 2017
  • Under quailty
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the blanket but it was not of the quality I expected from overclock and it was my first order. The only reason I kept it was because it was red. Tho not the shade I wanted

    Read More
    Joyce P. February 25, 2017
  • JOLT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BLANKETS ARE GREAT. MY HUSBAND LOVES THEM.

    Read More
    JOANN T. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links