Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $19.99

Save $36.00 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Seasons Solid Microplush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Glenda W. August 10, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price..and quality. My son loves how warm it is.

    Read More
    creusjkn2 August 9, 2017
  • not what I expected..color is beautiful though
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed.. the color was nothing like I expected...the color is this muted grape...which is quite lovely...I was going to return but as I looked at them after seeing them, I ordered two, I realized I loved the color and I would put them up for guests...now I have a couple of very nice beautiful blankets when I have guests over.

    Read More
    Bandie D. August 6, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very soft and not too warm, and not too cold...just right.

    Read More
    sampsonsmom August 4, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is so warm yet not so big and bulky that you can't move. Light yet warm

    Read More
    Barbara Q. August 2, 2017
  • Love this blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is so soft but light weight. So comfortable! Washes up beautifully too!

    Read More
    SUZETTE July 25, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible material dosent wash well at all

    Read More
    fghj July 15, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and wash up perfectly.

    Read More
    erab56 July 10, 2017
  • Nice blankets.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plush blankets. I use for my daybeds in my studio apartment. Very pretty red. My children love the feels of these blankets as they are very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser359884 July 9, 2017
  • So soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is incredibly soft and warm. Will buy more for other rooms.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. July 9, 2017
  • mlr
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. One in king size and one in twin size. They are very soft and light weight. Perfect for our Florida climate. they wash up very nice, and they stay soft. Love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser699823 July 4, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    These are super soft blankets, they wash well

    Read More
    Barbara C. June 25, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item, I will come back for more.

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 11, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great value soft and very warm feeling

    Read More
    Annette S. June 3, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great but red is to bright

    Read More
    Iris D. May 27, 2017
  • very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    if you're looking for light weight, you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    ann f. May 23, 2017
  • A bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    And gets thinner with each washing. Still, it's comfy.

    Read More
    pinoak2 May 22, 2017
  • wifes best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket for my wife. She has full intentions of using it year round. Its both a security and warmth provider.

    Read More
    Charles S. May 19, 2017
  • SO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described - SO soft and washes beautifully. I would order again. My puppy loves to snuggle in it with me. I highly recommend and would order again.

    Read More
    Elbridge L. May 16, 2017
  • Not at all worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I find it odd that this blanket got such raving reviews. It is extremely thin and looks quite cheap. I'm definitely returning this one!

    Read More
    Georgina W. May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links