| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Seasons Plush Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    fabric was not as nice as expected.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Comforter and Sham Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I expected. Color was not what I expected in fact I have not used it yet that's how much I dislike this. It looks and feels cheap.

    Read More
    afisher February 10, 2016
  • connie
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like it...it slides off the bed, and just dosent like the feel of it..it gets bulky in spots

    Read More
    Connie R. March 17, 2015
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft. It's a little lighter weight then I was thinking it would be, that part is on me. The sage color is actually a little bit on the limey side but was still workable. It's not quite what I was looking for but it's still nice.

    Read More
    Getpun January 3, 2015
  • Beddinig was pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the bedding, but was too heavy for the current time of year. I ordered a king size for my king size bed, and felt it was too small. I moved to my queen size bed and was very happy with it. I happen to like the comforter to hang long over the mattress and felt I wasn't getting the length I wanted on the king size.

    Read More
    patricia01texas August 5, 2014
  • Very Cozy. Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You for the quick delivery and item description

    Read More
    yolitzad April 21, 2014
  • Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    See how big it looks on the bed in the picture? Forget it. The comforter is made just a FEW inches longer all the way around than the actual size of the mattress. My mother is using the KING SIZE I bought on one of her full beds. It fits nicely on that.

    Read More
    launi December 31, 2013
  • comforter and Shame
    Verified Purchase

    I love they way they look in my son's room. The quality of the comforter is excellent!

    Read More
    24chiquis December 4, 2013
  • Wrong size

    This comforter is advertised as being 68 in he's wide, but its actually 63 inches wide.

    Read More
    sunspot22 May 28, 2013
  • LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased and received this set a few weeks ago. Shipping was fast, and I am so pleased with the quality of the comforter. I was a little hesitant to purchase the comforter because of reviews regarding the size. We have a king sized bed and I like to have a little overhang with my comforters. This one has adequate overhang for us. Each side of the bed has about one block of quilt hanging over the edge. It doesn't completely cover the mattress, but we have a pillow top, so I think that's probably the reason. Regarding the quality, this item is extremely soft and cozy. We love snuggling up under it each night. We have only had it this spring, but it feels like something that will be warm for the winter as well with an extra light blanket. The color in the picture is accurate. We ordered the slate/blue and are extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    tobi4281 May 5, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very soft, like the color, but the size Was WAY too small for my king bed, and yes the Measurements matched the ones on the description.

    Read More
    jdh0423 April 16, 2013
  • more pleased than not
    Verified Purchase

    the color is as expected and i needed the color, the quality for the price is just fine, i was a little disappointed in the pillow shams, the edging really 'flops' but i somewhat expected this would be the case.

    Read More
    toots46 February 8, 2013
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is plush and warm and looks great. The plush side is kind of a brick red and the microfiber side is more of a deep red. That works for me because my son prefers the plush side down, otherwise the brick tint might be a little off in the room. The comforter is thick and warm, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    tdance678 October 23, 2012
  • great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and very stylish. Warm enough to use without any sheets or extra blankets. Love this set!

    Read More
    bigtomhurk October 23, 2012
  • comforter is soft and fits a king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    great color, very soft and warm fits a king size bed

    Read More
    simbanana1 October 19, 2012
  • Looks Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried it on for a few minutes right when it arrived and it felt warm and comfortable. Haven't really used it though, since it is not cold yet here in Jersey. But I have a feeling that it will keep me very warm! The quality is also acceptable, although is not as dark as in the picture and a little limpy too. But worth giving it a try!

    Read More
    al2012 September 29, 2012
  • Plush Down Alternative Comfoter and Sham Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this comforter and sham set for my son. I've not taken out the bag yet,I think It is good color and will be good for colder month.I'm happy with purchase.

    Read More
    hwang57 September 28, 2012
  • Softest Comforter EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a surprise!! It is sooo soft!! I couldn't find a more snuggly comforter if I tried. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    erindansak September 18, 2012
  • FABULOUS COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL COMFORTER FOR THE PRICE. iT IS SOFT AND COZY AND THE COLOR TO ITS NAME. VERY NICE OF A BACHELOR ROOM! FITS THE BED PRETTY GOOD AND LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND VERY NICE. THE PRICE WAS OUTSTANDING AND WAS SHIPPED VERY QUICKLY! I AM VERY IMPRESSED!

    Read More
    lovesbaseball62 July 18, 2012
  • Color is not as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this color off, by many shades, but the overall quality was poor. Do not order this blanket set. If you do order it, keep it because you will not receive a full refund. I am very dissatisfied with Overstock.com !

    Read More
    overdale April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links