Today $55.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Seasons Down Alternative Microfiber Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like but
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually ery comfortable BUT it pills terribly after washing it which is why i rated it lower

    Read More
    uscgspouse December 8, 2017
  • Excel·lent products purchased At overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased comforter and series 1600 sheets. Excel·lent products snd swift deliveries. Have had no problems ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    Michele D. December 5, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's lightweight but warm. Used for a while now, washed & dried several times and it has held up great.

    Read More
    emmylou6 October 23, 2017
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I wash this blanket almost once a week and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1490599 October 12, 2017
  • Warm, but doesn't wash well.
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was warm and served it's purpose. However, when it was time to wash, it started to fray around the satin edges.

    Read More
    camitx September 12, 2017
  • Down Alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and cozy. I even use this in the summer. It hasn't bunched up and feels great!

    Read More
    kgariba2 September 3, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and well priced. Works with or without a duvet cover.

    Read More
    christine p. August 24, 2017
  • All weather
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy this blanket think this is my third one. We really love this blanket

    Read More
    heron56 August 17, 2017
  • Down Alternative Microfiber blanket
    Verified Purchase

    A little light, but it works for me!

    Read More
    matlock46 August 16, 2017
  • Nice solid color comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care, looks and feels great!

    Read More
    Mary G. July 19, 2017
  • Dixie Belle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect...fits nicely, washes nicely..just right

    Read More
    missydear68 June 15, 2017
  • Totally agree with other bad reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it becomes covered with hundreds of little balls of something, which do not come off unless you painstakingly pick them off. But, then more follow. I imagine the good reviews must be from people who haven't used it that long.

    Read More
    callmeimelda June 1, 2017
  • love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and well made

    Read More
    pootertoor May 28, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice look, very washable, we use it as a summer comforter

    Read More
    Michael M. May 21, 2017
  • Regret
    Verified Purchase

    This was pilly after a short while.

    Read More
    Melinda B. May 10, 2017
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this blankets for some years now and I love them!! ( I got 2 of them)

    Read More
    Viridiana M. March 27, 2017
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one I have bought, a christmas gift, a wedding gift and for myself. Very soft , very warm and holds up well. Love the price and quality of the product.

    Read More
    julie w. March 13, 2017
  • new comforter
    Verified Purchase

    love this comforter bought white have washed beautifully dry very quickly and very warm

    Read More
    JoAnn Z. November 2, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have Never had a blanket like this one!! Everything that is said in the description is right on!! Thanks for a great product!!!

    Read More
    carolhen October 23, 2016
  • Just the color I needed! Soft too!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was for a blue and beige color scheme..nice match.

    Read More
    Nancy C. October 14, 2016