Sale Starts at: $20.96

Save $45.03 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Seasons Animal Print Microplush Fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bramseypi
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Zebra print blanket very nice and soft. I have washed it a lot and has never faded.

    Read More
    alaina4 April 21, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My girls love this blanket, super soft and as they say "cozy"!

    Read More
    jannetteinmaine October 4, 2016
  • sherry
    Verified Purchase

    love these. they have held up extremely well over many washes

    Read More
    Sherry G. June 29, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR ANOTHER GREAT NIECE. SHE HAD JUST GONE THROUGH A BIG CHANGE IN HER LIFE & HAD TO LEAVE MOST OF HER THINGS BEHIND. SHE & HER LIL SISTER LOVE THEIR BLANKETS , THEY BRING THEM BOTH COMFORT. THEY BOTH HAVE HAD TUFF LIL LIVES. SHE WAS 15 YRS OLD WHEN I ORDERED AND SENT THIS TO HER & SHE SLEEPS WITH THIS EVERY NIGHT! SHE MOVED A COUPLE OF YRS AND THAT'S ONE OF THE 1ST THIS SHE TOOK WITH HER! SO IT'S A TUFF BLANKET & WASHES WELL & HAS TO KEEP ITS SOFTNESS FOR HER TO KEEP USING IT! IT'S GREAT QUALITY AND AT A SUPER GOOD PRICE!

    Read More
    Monica B. June 3, 2016
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is warm, soft, and light weight. Easy to store. We keep it in our basement for those nice cozy nights watching TV at the end of a hectic week.

    Read More
    sneekypete1 February 11, 2016
  • Lepoard Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. It is lightweight but so warm and cosy.

    Read More
    monavtm January 9, 2016
  • Sunshine772
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!! over sized for a great fit on my Ca. king size bed

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 7, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this blanket. He says it is so soft and he has confiscated it from me so I'll have to buy another one for myself. He is very picky so I have to give this 5 stars because this is the blanket he curls up to when he is sick.

    Read More
    crys54 October 30, 2015
  • Love it, yet jt IS 'dangerous!' "It feels SO GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    You DON'T WANT TO GET OUT OF BED! -The WHITE one is ESPECIALLY ATTRACTIVE!

    Read More
    tiqi1 October 12, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and cheap. Warm too

    Read More
    mpk1219 October 8, 2015
  • ok item.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds more than I expected.

    Read More
    jean September 22, 2015
  • Still great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these back in 2011. They are still awesome. My sons friends use them to sleep with all the time. Have been washed tons of times and are as soft as ever. I would buy 3 more if I needed them.

    Read More
    koa1963 September 11, 2015
  • Gamma101
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this blanket! Perfect weight, warm and cozy. Washes great time after time. Generous size.

    Read More
    Billye S. June 22, 2015
  • Sheds all over everything...
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is super soft and the perfect size. Just what I wanted. However, it sheds horribly.

    Read More
    OUIDA M. June 9, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, they are soft and was great. My kids love them.

    Read More
    dhaner May 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Washes well.

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 3, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and soft. Made well. Washes up great

    Read More
    daiseymel April 23, 2015
  • Pretty print
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft feel. Nice print, good quality.

    Read More
    Shirley M. April 8, 2015
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this blanket as a cover for my sofa. My sofa is a soft brown microfiber. If anyone has a piece of furniture made with this type of material, as you already know, it stains very badly no matter how clean you are when you sit on it. The stuff is like a sponge to ALL dirt, grease and grime and anything else a person can think of. Therefore, I have always kept mine covered so that it does not get dirty. I bought the blanket in a king size and it's perfect!!! It looks great and is so soft and cozy to sit on. It is thin and would also be great as a throw or to simply wrap up in while lying on the couch. I cannot say that I would ever use this as a blanket on my bed though unless it were summertime. It is a great blanket depending on what you are using it for. I just love the way that it makes my entire living room stand out.

    Read More
    UrbanGirl February 12, 2015
  • Not too heavy, not too light...just right
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a well made, not too pricey, zebra print blanket for my daughter who gets hot at night and does not sleep with a heavy blanket. It is not a very heavy blanket but warm enough...mid weight. Size is generous (we got a twin) and washes well. Have washed it a number of times and never had excessive lint in the dryer. Some random strings hanging off but overall very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend

    Read More
    val January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links