Sale $23.99

At other retailer: $35.99

Save $12.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Seasons Animal Print Microplush Fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra Print
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is just what i was looking for. Beautiful blanket great value I would highly recommend

    Read More
    JOAN M. October 20, 2017
  • This blanket can cause fights
    Verified Purchase

    We all love this blanket. Soft and warm. I thought it would go out of use in the summer, but still saw the kids taking it out of the blanket box. Washes well in washer/dryer. Kids sometimes argue over who gets the blanket.

    Read More
    Katrine C. September 27, 2017
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Qqqqqqqqqqqqwsssssssaaaaa

    Read More
    Julie G. September 2, 2017
  • Plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this blanket. The quality is better than expected. It is so soft and plush. Definitely exceeded my expectations for the low price

    Read More
    anniesayz August 19, 2017
  • bramseypi
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Zebra print blanket very nice and soft. I have washed it a lot and has never faded.

    Read More
    alaina4 April 21, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My girls love this blanket, super soft and as they say "cozy"!

    Read More
    jannetteinmaine October 4, 2016
  • sherry
    Verified Purchase

    love these. they have held up extremely well over many washes

    Read More
    Sherry G. June 29, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR ANOTHER GREAT NIECE. SHE HAD JUST GONE THROUGH A BIG CHANGE IN HER LIFE & HAD TO LEAVE MOST OF HER THINGS BEHIND. SHE & HER LIL SISTER LOVE THEIR BLANKETS , THEY BRING THEM BOTH COMFORT. THEY BOTH HAVE HAD TUFF LIL LIVES. SHE WAS 15 YRS OLD WHEN I ORDERED AND SENT THIS TO HER & SHE SLEEPS WITH THIS EVERY NIGHT! SHE MOVED A COUPLE OF YRS AND THAT'S ONE OF THE 1ST THIS SHE TOOK WITH HER! SO IT'S A TUFF BLANKET & WASHES WELL & HAS TO KEEP ITS SOFTNESS FOR HER TO KEEP USING IT! IT'S GREAT QUALITY AND AT A SUPER GOOD PRICE!

    Read More
    Monica B. June 3, 2016
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is warm, soft, and light weight. Easy to store. We keep it in our basement for those nice cozy nights watching TV at the end of a hectic week.

    Read More
    sneekypete1 February 11, 2016
  • Lepoard Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. It is lightweight but so warm and cosy.

    Read More
    monavtm January 9, 2016
  • Sunshine772
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!! over sized for a great fit on my Ca. king size bed

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 7, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this blanket. He says it is so soft and he has confiscated it from me so I'll have to buy another one for myself. He is very picky so I have to give this 5 stars because this is the blanket he curls up to when he is sick.

    Read More
    crys54 October 30, 2015
  • Love it, yet jt IS 'dangerous!' "It feels SO GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    You DON'T WANT TO GET OUT OF BED! -The WHITE one is ESPECIALLY ATTRACTIVE!

    Read More
    tiqi1 October 12, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and cheap. Warm too

    Read More
    mpk1219 October 8, 2015
  • ok item.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds more than I expected.

    Read More
    jean September 22, 2015
  • Still great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these back in 2011. They are still awesome. My sons friends use them to sleep with all the time. Have been washed tons of times and are as soft as ever. I would buy 3 more if I needed them.

    Read More
    koa1963 September 11, 2015
  • Gamma101
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this blanket! Perfect weight, warm and cozy. Washes great time after time. Generous size.

    Read More
    Billye S. June 22, 2015
  • Sheds all over everything...
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is super soft and the perfect size. Just what I wanted. However, it sheds horribly.

    Read More
    OUIDA M. June 9, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, they are soft and was great. My kids love them.

    Read More
    dhaner May 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Washes well.

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 3, 2015