Starting at: $38.99

Save $61.01 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Season Supreme Cotton Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great blanket and I'm happy I bought it. This is one of the best purchases I've made at Overstock.com and have already recommended the same blanket to a friend.

    Read More
    bgog September 8, 2011
  • Comfortable; great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and good price. Fits perfectly and looks nice. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    allysun7 September 8, 2011
  • Down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my daughter and she loves it. The price was excellent so I could not ask for anything else.

    Read More
    yolandawalker September 7, 2011
  • Down Comfortors and Duvets
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I am always sure if I am giving it as a gift. I have ordered many purchases similar to this and over the years I am not disappointed with my choices. I recomend anyone purchasing comfortors and sheets to feel completely sure they will receive what they have ordered

    Read More
    teeple1932 September 7, 2011
  • Perfect All Weather Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is perfect for cool weather as well as summer air conditioning. My very picky daughter was pleased with the size as was I. I ordered the Queen size and they had plenty of overhang.

    Read More
    jennybateacher September 6, 2011
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket! It is not as thick as my other down comforter, so it is perfect to use in the summer months.

    Read More
    lilymcnasty September 6, 2011
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I can always trust Overstock.........it met my needs perfectly and I know it will wear forever

    Read More
    sparks10 September 4, 2011
  • excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    bought for daughter's twin bed. Excellent quality and wonderful medium weight. Saw similar items at dept store that were thin and skimped on the fill. Not this one. Perfect for summer, will be perfect for winter with a thin blanket underneath. Looks pretty too.

    Read More
    jinlin September 3, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my now 4yr son to make bedmaking easier while having a minimum amount of bedding for him to content with as a new bedmaker. It is the perfect weight for all season and it has held up great through repeated washings.

    Read More
    dmgmom September 3, 2011
  • Truly perfect alternative to down
    Verified Purchase

    These comforters are an excellent alternative to down, which some people are allergic to. The style and care features made these an excellent buy. I probably will purchase more as I put my house back together. They a perfect addition to my bedding and the price was incredible.

    Read More
    george246 September 3, 2011
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my son in college. He loves it!!! He describes it as "grand" and "like sleeping on a cloud." It's light and cozy for summer. We'll see how it does in the winter.

    Read More
    mirand818 August 31, 2011
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    love this comforter it is the second one I have purchased from O.com wears well and feels wonderful on a cold winter night

    Read More
    babs25 August 31, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, nice all season comforter. I needed something for the warmer months. This is a medium weight comforter, fit perfectly in my duvet. Great value, I think.

    Read More
    carolyngre August 26, 2011
  • Perfect for my Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Duvet. The comforter fit perfectly in my duvet and am very happy with it. Great price for the money.

    Read More
    vango27 August 25, 2011
  • Very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a down comforter before, but after this purchase I will purchase one for every bed in my home.

    Read More
    nanbryan August 25, 2011
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product second one I purchased. will purchase again if needed.

    Read More
    shka816 August 23, 2011
  • This comforter is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is just what you need for the period of time between summer and fall...not heavy, but warm..so far I have no complaints whatsoever- Extremely good value for the product..

    Read More
    lynngardner August 21, 2011
  • Super soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and cozy comforter, but not too warm. I normally get too hot with down and down alternative comforters, but this one is warm without cooking me. Love it!

    Read More
    jesschaney August 20, 2011
  • comfortable comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter, but now that I look at the price, I think I could've gotten a better priced comforter for the same quality at ****!

    Read More
    jfdccox August 20, 2011
  • Good Deal / Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this comforter the best. I have purchased 4 different comforters from Overstock, and this is by far the best buy. Great for all seasons. Not too heavy/ not too light. 700 thread count is within the range I was looking for...the price is more than fair compared to even an outlet store. My other comforter purchases were either gifts or down. I chose down alternnative because without a duvet, there is no way to keep small feathers from invading the air and surrounding area of the room it resides in. (I bought the duvet cover too) Now all the beds in the house have very comfortable comforters/sheets/featherbeds and pillows. My guests have given remarks as never before of the style and comfort they feel when staying overnight. Thank You for the great products and fair prices O!!

    Read More
    wthorstad August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links