Starting at: $38.99

Save $61.01 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Season Supreme Cotton Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect weight for FL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and lightweight as a layer on our guest bedroom bed. Adds a nice slight poofiness to the overall look of the bedding. Has held up well (purchased 3 years ago).

    Read More
    Katherine H. May 30, 2017
  • All Seasons Supreme Cotton Down Alternative Comfor
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Have purchased 3 and ordering 2 more. Washes crisp and fluffy.

    Read More
    Kristina B. May 26, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy, exactly what I wanted. Comes with duvet ties in corners.

    Read More
    dashop May 26, 2017
  • Light and so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it and I am pleasantly surprised. It is light, the cotton is satanee soft, beautiful white, fits my full size bed perfectly and does.not look cheap. I am curious about how it will wash, but right now, I am very happy!

    Read More
    loverunning May 25, 2017
  • Lovely Lighter Weight Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is doing the trick! Just right for us and three seasons as it might be a bit heavy for the summer but we shall see as it is has not started yet in upstate NY.

    Read More
    grammalela May 23, 2017
  • GREAT COTTON NICE SHEEN LOOKS RICH
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this so much I got two more to put away, the color grey is very warm & the fabric is so rich looking, it has a sheen like years ago polished cotton. I have had cotton comforters that my cats nails destroyed, so far they can't ruin this one. It is made so well. Looks great on my twin bed, it is not oversized which is what I like. Luv It :0)

    Read More
    shelleyscar May 10, 2017
  • OK but not quite
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this item on line, I was replacing a beloved, but not expensive, comforter whose days are close to over. Unfortunately, when this comforter arrived, I found the outer shell not as delightfully soft and sweet to touch as my old one. While there is nothing really wrong with this comforter, I sent it back because I want a more sophisticated, luscious outer fabric.

    Read More
    Gloria M. May 10, 2017
  • So cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket gives me life. It's so warm and comfy

    Read More
    MICHELLE-ANN F. May 8, 2017
  • king size is small for queen size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size comforter for a queen size bed, it was still too small, I end up putting it on my son twin size bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser478700 May 7, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..cool on Hot nights & warm on cool nights

    Read More
    andrea s. May 5, 2017
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest bedroom and it's a nice, lightweight cover. I got the dark blue color and my only complaint about that is that every little hair, fuzz, etc. sticks to it and really shows up. But performance-wise, no complaints at all.

    Read More
    Wendy B. May 1, 2017
  • Comfy , Fluffy and very Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to go with the King size grey comforter. Gorgeous! It was vacuum-sealed and packaged well. Took it out of the package to let it air out a bit then threw it into the dryer on wrinkle-release for 18 minutes to get it fluffed up and wrinkle-free! It's already been a few nights now and it's still fluffy and very warm. No issues with it! Very happy with the purchase!!

    Read More
    Vincent R. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect all season comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I've bought - perfect weight for summer in the South, and warm enough for the winter. I have a Queen size bed but I buy the King size comforter so it hangs down and covers the mattress.

    Read More
    lizard678 April 22, 2017
  • Perfect for warm climates
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room in New Orleans and it is the perfect weight. Like the gray color.

    Read More
    farmerjo April 15, 2017
  • My son took it from me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm.... For a fraction of down price! Great in my son's room...

    Read More
    indyg April 11, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but color can run a bit to the gray side

    Read More
    Rita W. April 9, 2017
  • Can't tell it's not Down
    Verified Purchase

    I have always bought down comforters, but decided to try the alternative in hopes I could use it year round and I have not been disappointed. I love this comforter, feels like I am sleeping in the luxury of down, but so much cooler. I will definitely buy another.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. April 4, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great down comforter.it is light weight and cool to the touch.love this

    Read More
    josflame April 2, 2017
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this would be lightweight based on the price but it's VERY light. Also came compressed / vacuum sealed to protect it in shipping but it's in a thousand wrinkles and they aren't coming out even after weeks of trying to fluff it manually and in the dryer.

    Read More
    David F. March 31, 2017
  • Didn't Last
    Verified Purchase

    I had this about 6 months before it started developing serious tears. Not little rips, BIG ones. I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    Leslie W. March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links