Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Season Reversible Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product and great price!

    Read More
    Snow P. October 1, 2015
  • Comfy & lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric of these items. I use the pillow covers on our pillows 'cause they are so soft and pleasant against your body, as well as the comforter itself.

    Read More
    barrelm September 29, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a down comforter for several years now. I bought this because the price was right. It is definately nothing like a down comforter but you cant beat the price. I wont waste my money on an alternative down again. It is fairly light weight but not as warm as down.

    Read More
    lori1020 June 9, 2013
  • Order a size up
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying and I'm glad I did as they said the size was smaller than expected. So I orders a king-size and it fits my queen-size bed perfectly! Big thanks to the reviewers for saving me from disappointment! Otherwise, the quality is nice, it's soft to the touch (has that smooth silky feeling to it on both sides). Lightweight and warm, really comfortable! Colors are nice - I ordered a blue combination and it's pretty much as pictured, not nasty surprises here. Good value for money, would certainly recommend

    Read More
    tavria June 7, 2013
  • Reversible down comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This down comforter is nice and good for the money. However after just a couple of months it has torn in several places and will need to be replaced. I wash the comforter 3-4 times per month. However to be fair we do allow 1 of our 3 dogs on the bed. She doesn't play, just sleeps. I replace my comforters about 4 times a year for this reason. My preference is to spend as little as possible for a good looking comforter. If it lasts longer than 6 months I'm thrilled and it's a bonus. So far I haven't found a brand that thrills me.

    Read More
    dee2cape April 28, 2013
  • Warm & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. I like both the choice of blues that they chose to put on each side. Its so warm and inviting. I would recommend this to a friend or family member.

    Read More
    rsb91 March 28, 2013
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Color not quite what I expected. Just the right weight and warmth. Light enough in color to not show cat hair. A good buy.

    Read More
    kit67 March 22, 2013
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was a great buy! It was very warm and comfortable. I like how soft the material is. It is also easy to take care of and is not too bulky. It can fit in most washers. I got this on sale and compared to store bed sets, this was a really good deal. The shams are quite big and zip up on the side. They work very well with large pillows. If you are looking for a simple comforter that will keep you warm and is comfortable, I would definitely recommend this one. Worth the price.

    Read More
    livelovelaugh2013 March 12, 2013
  • Quick
    Verified Purchase

    Makes making my bed quicker each morning. I find myself petting the comforter because it feels so good. Quick, feels good and looks great. Easy care.

    Read More
    angie1941 February 23, 2013
  • Nice price and soft fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I like the 2 sided reversible color and the soft fabric. FYI : The polyfill batting is about 1/2 inch thick (most comforters have at least 1" thickness). However, the pricing was FANTASTIC , especially for a king and the stitching was good. I am using it more for a beadspread than a comforter so I am happy.

    Read More
    ogr8luv February 20, 2013
  • Comfortable and warm quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt for my 16 year old son in the blue. The color is very nice and matches his room nicely. The quality of this quilt is very good. He does not like regular blankets and this quilt has a nice soft feel. He loves it.

    Read More
    herblink February 15, 2013
  • Basic down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter fits the bill for basic, inexpensive bedding. It's light and warm, and should be a breeze to clean. Those looking for luxurious alternative down should plan on paying a little more or looking elsewhere.

    Read More
    busynewyorker January 10, 2013
  • Very soft and love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I received this quickly and love the material and color. The blue was a bit different then the picture but I liked the color very much. Its light weight and will be perfect for the spring, summer months. This winter is very cold so we have an extra blanket on the bed right now.

    Read More
    snave1 January 9, 2013
  • Great item, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, very soft and warm. I ordered another one

    Read More
    megapower January 3, 2013
  • A nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter, especially for the price. It's very soft, the colors are great and it's lightweight but warm.

    Read More
    nshow January 2, 2013
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter as pictured and as described. Lightweight but lofty. Nice feel to fabric. Wouldn't call included pillow covers shams. I think of shams as having some loft built in..and a trim. These are just flat cases. If you are after a good-looking economical comforter (forget the shams) this is it.

    Read More
    mbira December 29, 2012
  • reversible down alternative comforter
    Verified Purchase

    these are the best thing I have ever bought. I use mine as a blanket and comforter all in one....

    Read More
    lln55 December 18, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I've not used this yet as it is a gift. Service was very prompt and it appears to be very satisfiable to me.

    Read More
    saldow December 5, 2012
  • perfect, better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in a king to work like a spread for twin beds. It worked great. These are heavy enough for us not to have to use a blanket but not too heavy. The color is just as pictured and the fabric is nice. They went on sale and overstock gave me a store credit for the difference. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    jfsmith November 27, 2012
  • Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight good quality wait for cold weather for warmth

    Read More
    jeanpenn November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links