Sale Starts at: $35.54

Save $34.46 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-Season Microfiber Feather-Blend Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The filling tends to bunch up but you can shake it around.

    Read More
    lhindy June 5, 2017
  • Saved My Life!
    Verified Purchase

    This Item kept me warm when I returned from Florida after several winters there.

    Read More
    brokerrealtor May 26, 2017
  • Great bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on my bed. No wrinkles as advertised.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 16, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little, inexpensive comforter that is warm and comfy. Has bunched up a bit over time but got us through a very cold winter. Prefer down over this however.

    Read More
    kateinoregon April 26, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used. It's for anew house

    Read More
    Pamela A. April 19, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a down comforter in the past and I needed another at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    solgb April 8, 2017
  • No fluff
    Verified Purchase

    Very flat and heavy , very displeased

    Read More
    7929llyons April 1, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter for my bed. It is a bit on the warm side to be all season though.

    Read More
    Melissa S. March 22, 2017
  • Puffy
    Verified Purchase

    Every time you sit on this quilt it releases trapped air. It is a very light weight comforter but very warm. I live in a mile high city.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 15, 2017
  • perfect for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Light comforter - holds feathers in place.

    Read More
    mcalindon February 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    so soft, so comfy, perfect for LA chilly nights.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 2, 2017
  • Lightweight Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cold nights in southern NC

    Read More
    marcybq52 January 31, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    didn't get to use - had to return due to a breakup

    Read More
    sjs January 30, 2017
  • Too Warm Cannot Machine Wash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a down comforter. We live in MN so it gets quite cold in the winter. I got rid of it after one winter because it was too warm. Also it shouldn't be washed in a machine. I did anyway, but it got kind of clumpy in pockets.

    Read More
    Janette D. January 29, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in king size to go inside of a king sized duvet cover, but it is too small and kept getting pushed over to one side. The product is good quality though so I will save and maybe use to put inside a queen duvet.

    Read More
    lolamary January 27, 2017
  • Feather-Blend Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We love the comforters! I bought 4, one queen and three twins. The queens are a perfect size, but I wish I'd bought fulls instead of twins for the added width. Nice and warm but since they're snow-white, you'll want to keep them dry cleaned!

    Read More
    Wendy M. January 21, 2017
  • Great Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    It does look really thin at first but it's only because it was compressed for packaging. I gave it a good shake and it got nice and fluffy. It's also very soft which is great. We live in Texas using a/c at about 73 degrees. So, we don't feel chilly or too warm under this comforter. I give 5 stars!

    Read More
    Olga H. January 18, 2017
  • Fine lightweight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice: lightweight but warm.

    Read More
    David S. January 16, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter so plush and keeps you warm And it was a very reasonable price

    Read More
    Libby L. January 15, 2017
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Theresa L. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links