Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $40.99

Save $39.01 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Season Microfiber Down Blend Color Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right with the A/C on
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No more waking on a summer night to search for an extra blanket! Start out comfy and stay that way until morning, even with your A/C on or window open to catch a cool night breeze. This is a light weight down comforter, and a rare one that comes in a non-white color - no duvet needed. The polyester cover is a tad stiff, but also means the comforter is wrinkle resistant. Makes the bed look finished, not rumpled. I am sleeping all night long until the alarm rings!

    Read More
    Karen G. July 29, 2017
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    it sure does keep u warm.

    Read More
    heather h m. June 21, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Light yet warm...great price and functionality

    Read More
    photojenik2 March 14, 2017
  • DEE
    Verified Purchase

    Best comforter ever can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Derrick P. July 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice summer quilt... not warm enough for winter... but I have a real down for the winter.

    Read More
    ginget March 18, 2016
  • Light weight, not much noise, and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight down comforter is warm without the bulk. It doesn't produce much noise when you move around at night.

    Read More
    ohswell March 5, 2016
  • Good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's been washed multiple times and has held up very well. Use it with a duvet cover over it.

    Read More
    kikkerjo December 28, 2015
  • Buying another as I type
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift two Christmas' ago for my boyfriend and we love it. My dad just recently asked me where I got it and I told Overstock.com. Cannot wait to hear how much he enjoys his comforter too!

    Read More
    Ashley W. November 8, 2015
  • Not as fluffy as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter did not fluff out like in the picture, but it was warm enough for our mild Louisiana winters, so I didn't return it. My son has used it for over 6 months now and it has proved to be well constructed. I wouldn't order it for a very cold winter climate.

    Read More
    Sandra G. May 23, 2015
  • good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter took a while for me to get used to since i have used softer comforters in the past but it does a great job of keeping you warm but it could be softer.

    Read More
    notmortal April 22, 2015
  • RTUL
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason this item is crunchy sounding when you are handling it but other then that it's fine. Once again price was very affordable

    Read More
    DecoRT January 30, 2015
  • Very plasticy feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Was a lot lighter than I thought It would be. The covering has almost like a rough plastic feel to it. I saw microfiber and I thought that would be more of the cover feel, softer at least. I love down comforters, and their warmth, and feel, but I am not totally convinced on this one yet.

    Read More
    zerox100 December 5, 2014
  • Snuggling in Comfort for Winter
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find a down comforter that I could use my ***** ****** gift credit on, with only a small additional amount of money required! My other comforters have been losing their feathers over the years, and have gotten very thin.

    Read More
    ravenwolf October 25, 2014
  • Comforter Review
    Verified Purchase

    We love the feel of the comforter and it's perfect for 3-seasons - fall, spring and summer.

    Read More
    irvpurchase July 14, 2014
  • Skip it!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, poorly made comforter. Did not feel like a "down blend"; more like a plastic fill. Very disappointed and will not purchase comforters online again (only in person). Lesson learned....

    Read More
    shan0628 April 16, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy - nice product. Excellent texture. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mcmahon47 February 18, 2014
  • Non breathable material
    Verified Purchase

    This would keep you warm if you were out in a blizzard, but it's non breathable material is not comfortable .

    Read More
    mand12 February 1, 2014
  • All Seanson Microfiber Down Blend Color Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. Light weight, but warm. Washes nicely. Good quality and excellent price.

    Read More
    didianekmh January 20, 2014
  • Save your money!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was COMPLETELY flat. Absolutely no fill! Even after airing it out for several days and putting it on the fluff cycle of my drying machine there was no improvement. These will be thrown in the back of the linen closet and used for emergencies or maybe the dog. I bought these for a guest room but too embarrassed to put them on anyone's bed.

    Read More
    thecarolinas January 1, 2014
  • very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift. He loves it. Very warm. Other family members are wanting one. It is very soft.

    Read More
    dburns327 December 28, 2013
Sponsored Links