Sale Starts at: $36.97

Save $6.52 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Season Hand-crafted Brushed Velvet Goose Down Alternative Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter for our twin beds in our guest room. Nothing fancy but do the job.

    Read More
    Sarah P. October 6, 2016
  • Bought two, very different products
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a twin size one of these a year ago and thought the quality was fine for the price. It was warm but some of the stitching came out after a few washes. Then I recently bought a queen size. Totally different product. The color, sheen and stitching pattern of the fabric are totally different. It's a much nicer comforter overall. Even though the tag and packaging on the queen claim it's down alternative, feathers keep coming out of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser463639 September 18, 2016
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    Dan H. June 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect comforter for winter

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 25, 2016
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very soft. It makes you feel so comfortable that you go to sleep immediately.

    Read More
    Loretta H. June 5, 2016
  • big mess
    Verified Purchase

    after i made the order, they put a fake track number, 2 days later after the date the track number said that i was going to receive the item, i called to ask why i am not receiving my item, they found out somebody never actually shipped the item and i would have to wait another 4 days on top of the other 6 days i was waiting.

    Read More
    Jimmy s. May 12, 2016
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    So cozy! My son loves it.

    Read More
    Shelly B. March 14, 2016
  • Dpbunny
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfortable. Washes well in washing machine

    Read More
    Dpbunny February 25, 2016
  • Very nice,
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set even for spare or guestroom. I am never disappointed with overstock purchasess

    Read More
    JoAnn G. February 8, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft yet soo warm. It just a nice feeling to be wrapped up in the cold and snuggle between the sheets and blankets.

    Read More
    graceland43 January 29, 2016
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and nice fabric thanks

    Read More
    Mary January 15, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded out, Bad quality

    Read More
    Emma W. January 12, 2016
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable and soft

    Read More
    Nicole T. January 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is wonderful

    Read More
    Tina B. December 20, 2015
  • Good buy for the money not as plush as I'd like.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful (I purchased the blue) but it was not as dense or thick as I would have preferred. It was inexpensive so I'm not going to complain too much but I have seen faux down in varying thicknesses. This comforter was on the low end.

    Read More
    Nitrobunny November 22, 2015
  • A Great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    A Great Christmas gift.................................

    Read More
    Oscar J. November 14, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like new in one year. Soft and comfortable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Olena A. October 28, 2015
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    little disappointed in the quality

    Read More
    Lorna W. October 28, 2015
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for grandson. He seems to like it

    Read More
    Sunshine October 20, 2015
  • Wrong color...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple one expecting it to be a dark purple color but it was more like a reddish maroon color. Very disappointed especially since this was my first time ordering from overstock.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links