Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.49

MSRP: $300.00

Save $174.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Season Damask Stripe White Down Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was super disappointed. This comforter is not very thick or fluffy the picture is very deceiving.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052947 April 18, 2017
  • PBLA
    Verified Purchase

    Get it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jazzlovr December 11, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful... Just what we needed!

    Read More
    Kathy J. January 16, 2016
  • Love it, as long as I am not making the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    What an awesome comforter. Very soft, warm but not too warm. I was looking for a spring weight and this is perfect. The only issue is that it slides around so much in the duvet cover it makes it harder to make the bed. Luckily I am off to work before my wife is up so I never have to make the bed.

    Read More
    tmkanjo April 23, 2013
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I like this down comforter! It's not too hot but also not to cold. I live in North Dakota and it keeps me quite warm. I like that it has individual squares so all the feathers are all separated. The only thing I don't like is the way it feels on my feet I know that sounds weird but it's just on my feet and it feels rough. But I sleep under sheets so its not too big of a deal.

    Read More
    amanda04lynn13wolff March 28, 2013
  • Good Comforters for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The comforters are warm and well-made. I did not notice in the product description the word 'sateen' otherwise I would have picked another one because the fabric is not 100% cotton. It's a little slippery so I purchased two flannel duvets to use with them and my guests have all loved them with the duvets. Overall I am happy with them.

    Read More
    mcarita February 23, 2013
  • King size is too small for a king bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter itself, while warm and comfy, does not match the size of bed its intended to cover! I got it for my king bed and it BARELY covers the mattress, and I can't even think of trying to duck it in! As a result it slides easily through the night.

    Read More
    psob January 16, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. minimal smell, very soft and smooth, extremely warm.

    Read More
    gilirich November 23, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter - warm as toast and pretty to look at!

    Read More
    mtmegan July 3, 2012
  • Princess and the Pea
    Verified Purchase

    So I'm weird when it comes bedding, years of hand me down sheets that pilled and caused sleepless nights. created a need for top notch, AMAZING sheets and comforters but I'm still not rich which is why I purchased this comforter. So here's the thing... it's not Cotton, I know... my dumb fault for not noticing that it clearly says 100% poly. The problem with poly is it doesn't breath the way cotton does. If you live in the lower southeast and it's summer time, it gets a little warm. Plus it's plus Poly... eewww! It feels like low-end satin. See told you, bedding SNOB. Also this comforter is a little noisy. It's saving grace and why I am NOT returning it. I use a duvet cover, 100% Egyptian cotton. The weight of the fill in the comforter is amazing and it's evenly filled. All down comforters are a little noisy, it's called quality and it can be heard. And the extra warmth in the winter will be great. So would I recommend it, No. I would persuade you to go with cotton but is this a terrible product No, It's alright. Just wish it was cotton, then it would be perfect

    Read More
    elocindreams June 25, 2012
Sponsored Links