Sale: $22.31

MSRP: $34.99

Save $12.68 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-In-One Protection with Bed Bug Blocker Pillow Protector (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are great... until you wash them. After the first wash, the texture of the fabric changed to the touch.. like an old wooly blanket or something. Of course they still zip around the pillows.. but they don't hold their original look and feel which makes me question if they actually retained their protective capability. Now, to me, they just look like a ratty old pillow cases.

    Read More
    rewilliams June 21, 2017
  • Hard to fluff pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these covers make it hard to fluff your pillows. But having them on has cut down on my stuffy nose from allergies

    Read More
    Christie M. October 4, 2016
  • poet
    Verified Purchase

    see previous review on same

    Read More
    elcortes01 September 29, 2016
  • Bug free
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had known about these before

    Read More
    Phyllis M. July 8, 2016
  • Totally recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who cares about high cleanliness like myself :) I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. June 5, 2016
  • Work as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Work as I expected them to, soft and comfortable. Washable.Reasonably priced.

    Read More
    compgeekgirl April 15, 2016
  • keshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with these pillow protectors. Bought some else where that are cotton. Looks and feels much better than these.

    Read More
    keshopper April 3, 2016
  • All in one Protection bed bug blockrr protector
    Verified Purchase

    Love the idea of the protection for the mattress but is entirely too difficult to figure our as to how it fits on the bed. Very frustrating and time consuming. Takes two people to figure it and and put it on the bed and I had 3 mattresses to put them in. It rate this a 5 because once it's on the bed it's great.

    Read More
    Carmel C. February 28, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Velcro closures are stiff and lumpy.

    Read More
    Claudia L. December 24, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    When you 1st. lay on them they are full of air and My pillow case will not stay on.

    Read More
    SUSAN S. December 15, 2015
  • Catches too much>
    Verified Purchase

    These covers catch the lint from the pillow cases, so they are not for me.

    Read More
    ruseareus November 26, 2015
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrible! They are so noisy that I could not keep them on my pillows for longer than one night.

    Read More
    frappyfri November 13, 2015
  • Bed Bug Blocker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow covers. Well made.

    Read More
    Emily S. November 5, 2015
  • Efficient and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Seem like they will hold up well.

    Read More
    Hannah G. November 4, 2015
  • Perfect for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We neded this for my Mom who lives in a Senior Housing Community. Very easy to put on, but you do need 2 people.

    Read More
    iloveja14 October 12, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow cases are not a good fit. Created air bubbles causing discomfort and noise

    Read More
    Silvana B. September 14, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Like that the product came in a set of four best price that I found.

    Read More
    DIANE G. September 10, 2015
  • NO BUGS ON PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Completely protects. We take our pillows everywhere, knowing they are bug free.

    Read More
    Rhonda T. August 20, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great value.

    Read More
    pgabel August 13, 2015
  • Beg pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    didnt get the right size not once but twice returning for refund

    Read More
    Doris S....wore belt 2 times and leatheer came off April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links