Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-In-One Protection with Bed Bug Blocker Cotton Rich Pillow Protector (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The BEST Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow covers are the best quality I have ever owned, and the double closure is an excellent feature. I can't believe the amazing price for these and am going to order more for every pillow in the house!

    Read More
    kiwi128 September 18, 2010
  • PILLOW PROTECTORS
    Verified Purchase

    JUST PUT THIS ON THE BED. FITS MY PILLOWS NICELY

    Read More
    DEBORAH B. May 27, 2016
  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job protecting your mattress

    Read More
    Stephen B. May 6, 2016
  • Nice idea but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like sleeping on these - too "crunchy". Plus, besides zipping closed, they also have a velcro seal that runs as long as the zipper. When you seal the velcro, you seal air inside, kind of like a ziploc baggie effect. I then find myself trying to squeeze the air out before sealing the velcro, which is a hassle.

    Read More
    kcbudyzr January 10, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. A bit noisy to sleep on!

    Read More
    marina1983 October 13, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a necessity for my daughter who is on her way to college

    Read More
    cardiogirl August 20, 2015
  • Want inflatable pillows?
    Verified Purchase

    One of the zipper stoppers on a cover was falling off before I even had a chance to wash them. Not a great start. When they're actually on the pillow, they're definitely protective - a little too much. No air escapes, so my pillows (brand new, also from here) start airy and inflated and quickly compress down to a solid, uncomfortable mat. Definitely going to try something else.

    Read More
    jumpjet2k August 19, 2014
  • My pillow is protected
    Verified Purchase

    As the allergy sufferer, I'm happy with my purchase. The pillow protector not only zippers up but also has a Velcro seal. My husband, who is not an allergy sufferer, did not like his pillow in the protector. He's a stomach sleeper who likes to ball up his pillow. The protector is kind of noisy and doesn't allow the pillow to puff up comfortably for his taste.

    Read More
    mgoodfortune February 7, 2014
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought was going to be difficult to put it, but was not at all. 2 people can do it just fine. I'm glad with my purchase.

    Read More
    lauri2013 December 12, 2013
  • fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say the material is very nice (soft) it fet perfectly on the bed.

    Read More
    samijo27 April 19, 2013
  • Product does what we bought it for
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a sinus infection and stuffed up nose for almost a year and nothing helped. I went online and did some research and found out it could be allergens from the pillow. We cleaned the pillow and put this pillow protector on and each week we wash the protector and sheets in hot water. His problem seems to have been almost eliminated. WooHoo!

    Read More
    jackiehorst November 7, 2012
  • Substantial pillow protectorse
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are very well made. They are everything I wanted but a bit too secured. They have both a zipper and velcro closing. The velcro encases extra air and causes inflation in the pillows after enclosed in the cases. The velcro is a bit too much. If you are worried about foreign objects invading your pillows these are perfect otherwise, maybe not.

    Read More
    bethesells February 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a cover with a tight weave to protect my down pillows and that works very well but I ripped out the velcro as it was very stiff and the zipper is enough for the closing . The fabric is a bit noisy . Over all I am pleased with the product .

    Read More
    maibag October 26, 2011
  • Pillow protectors are very nice,
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to buy a set of these for a long time and I am real happy with the product.

    Read More
    night2 October 21, 2011
  • Pillow encasements
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow protectors are what I needed for my Astham

    Read More
    paradiseblue October 8, 2011
  • Good product. I found it cheaper in other stores.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I ordered the ones that were all cotton, but I must have clicked these by mistake. I am sure they protect the pillows, but they are too noisy for me to sleep on. I put them in the guest room.

    Read More
    bahboc August 4, 2011
  • 5 out of 5
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy cotton. I am glad I ordered them!

    Read More
    curlygurlz February 26, 2011
  • WHO CARES!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered king size and got standard/queen. Merchandise was delivered in box accessible to anyone. Product was in an unsecured plastic envelope and the entire shipping process was disgusting! DETAIL TO EVERTHING IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.....AND SHOULD BE TO YOUR COMPANY. HOPE YOU CAN IMPROVE ON THIS IN THE FUTURE!!!!!!

    Read More
    mariol December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborahbowman January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mslizot September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links