Starting at: $41.99

Save $28.00 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All-In-One Protection with Bed Bug Blocker Cotton Rich Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    A must have for any mattress!

    Read More
    Krod48 July 15, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Helps keep my expensive mattress safe and can be cleaned when needed.

    Read More
    Kirk K. June 29, 2017
  • Nice mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far this cover has held up very well. It was easy to get on the mattress and fit nicely. The price was good and the shipping was fast. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Great Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to get on the mattress and zip up. I feel like nothing can get in there. Glad a purchased it.

    Read More
    dmf2010 May 10, 2017
  • This bed bug blocker does what it says!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a 19 story high rise that has had problems with bed bugs from time to time. The management brings in exterminators every 4 to 6 months to check all the apartments. The extermination recommended such a cover. When the men who rolled my mattress out, I had them put on the cover immediately.

    Read More
    Mary K. April 19, 2017
  • Keeps mattress safe
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever we replace a mattress these days, we go the extra mile to protect it with these giant bags that have zippers like enormous pillow cases. The zippers are even sealed. We sleep better knowing this keeps our mattress investment clean and safe from critters, too.

    Read More
    Martinus V. April 17, 2017
  • Exellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Fits deep matress.

    Read More
    Betty B. February 10, 2017
  • mattress encasement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful thing to store our mattress in.

    Read More
    luke06 February 2, 2017
  • Seems like it will hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say--hope it does the job and holds up. Had good ratings and appears to be good quality

    Read More
    Catherine E H. January 19, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my great grandsons beds in his new home. Then you don't have to worry about dust mites or bed bug infestation in your box springs and mattresses. Believe me you it happens to the best of families and best of neighborhoods.These protectors are great.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described. Fit well over my mattress topper.

    Read More
    Barbara J. December 27, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheap and a great product

    Read More
    Pamela L. November 6, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product based on fitting mattress size up to 21 inches. When product arrived, packing states up to 15 inches. I did a chat with Parker and was assured that I could return with no problem if it didn't fit. We had our doubts, but it DID fit! Now we will see how long the zipper holds since it unzipped super easy. The Velcro along the zipper should keep it zipped. Thanks Parker for your help on Oct 26, 2016.

    Read More
    Donna L. October 27, 2016
  • Have not used yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used them yet. Once I use then I will do another review.

    Read More
    Agnes M. October 22, 2016
  • Great mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cotton pad which has been difficult to find. It breathes well and I do not get hot as I did with other pads. It is quiet to sleep on. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    laurasch1 October 13, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, light, thin and doesn't make us hot

    Read More
    tantanita August 19, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps everything out and helps alot with my allergies

    Read More
    LINA T. July 1, 2016
  • Perfect protector
    Verified Purchase

    This bed bug blocker works and has ample space for a mattress and a topper. Really a great buy. I have washed it and it is not to hard to slip on and off. I bought this a many years ago now, and just got to the review, so I might be due for a new one.:)

    Read More
    Alice L. June 29, 2016
  • DEFINETLY KEEPS THE CRITTERS AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    I BUY THIS BRAND FOR ALL MY PILLOWS. WASH NICE.

    Read More
    DEBORAH B. May 27, 2016
  • really good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are the ones you want. Don't settle for the cheap ones....You get what you pay for in this case.

    Read More
    Catherine M. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links