Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $55.49

Save $64.51 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All Cotton Supreme Natural Down Fiber Blend Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All Cotton Supreme Natural Down Fiber Blend Comfor
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up really well {bought a couple of years ago} daughter loves it!

    Read More
    heavenlystream1 July 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this year round.. I love it

    Read More
    Kathleen D. July 12, 2017
  • I love my fiber down fiber blend comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's warm soft Not problem to wash and dry

    Read More
    Otita M. May 21, 2017
  • Softy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! I wish I had gotten more.

    Read More
    bsonnydaze May 1, 2017
  • Use as an Insert or Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    When this came to my home it was very plush and soft - I decided to use it as a duvet insert instead of a basic comforter. It works perfectly - enough filling to fill the duvet and my bed now looks very cozy.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • Comfy cozy warm
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my dad to keep him warm. Washes well. I air dry it over two chairs to make sure it's good and dry and it fluffs up nicely. If you decide to machine dry, read ticket instructions and use tennis balls in the dry cycle to fluff it up even more.

    Read More
    lisaa1234 December 17, 2016
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these over the years. They are great to keep warm with and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Valarie D. November 22, 2016
  • Nancy Lees
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is light but very warm. Just right for those cold nights.

    Read More
    sizzlenkitten October 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very good buy & nice weight

    Read More
    nanny26 April 16, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, looks just like picture

    Read More
    jlk310 April 5, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but not great

    Read More
    Charlie S. March 14, 2016
  • loud and crunchy sounding!
    Verified Purchase

    Uggh, i tried to like this thing but ended up selling it on Craigslist a year later. It was terribly loud sounding and crunched every time you would touch it or move while trying to sleep.

    Read More
    Rachel W. February 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight and quite cozy and comfortable

    Read More
    oscar142 January 1, 2016
  • Served Me Well For 6 Years
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this comforter the minute I got it for my TWIN bed ha! When my husband and I got a King sized bed it served us well, until we had a baby and didn't anticipate the messes that come with having raising a child. lol So like a zombie mom that I became, unaware that it was Dry Clean only ( if i only looked at the tag once again) I washed and dried my blanket and from there on it only got worse. All the feathers started falling out and continued to fall out each wash and dry. I never had the sense to not wash and dry it. I don't got time for that haha But seriously this has been the best blanket and it lasted me a very long time. I never noticed that when I originally bought it it was around black friday and I literally only spent around thirty dollars on it. So totally worth it!!

    Read More
    April R. December 28, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Rather thin, but lightweight.

    Read More
    donald. b. November 20, 2015
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and durable to wash in the washing machine.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • Fantastic for All Seasons!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just fluffy enough to keep us warm during the colder months but not overwhelmingly so that it would stifle us during the summer. I highly recommend this is you're looking for a diverse comforter to last throughout the year!

    Read More
    lakwhb27 November 11, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and cozy! Will recommend!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 27, 2015
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned after reading other reviews mentioning a smell and crunchy sound. I did not find this at all. Sounds just like a quality down comforter to me. The size is perfect for my King.

    Read More
    Valerie B. October 21, 2015
  • Guy
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps us warm. Its a blanket.

    Read More
    Brian H. October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links