Read All Reviews for All-Cotton Sahara Vintage Red Paisley 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • donna from dallas
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this item, the stitching was very tight and after 2 yrs is still perfect. Colors and pattern are mute but it is just as pictured.

    Read More
    Donna S. December 7, 2016
  • As a Mother's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mother love it. Thanks

    Read More
    Beatriz Soco O. November 17, 2016
  • Nice quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this a year now or more. It washes up great and has faded out over several washings but it only adds to the charm of it. No problems with the stitching staying in place and good quality for the money.

    Read More
    candymdirk November 2, 2016
  • LOVE this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful...it fits our king-size bed perfectly, and regardless of how many times we've washed it, it has retained both the color and the generous size. Could not be happier!!

    Read More
    PoppyKathryn October 8, 2016
  • It fades!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but I should have used Woolight dry cleaner! Washed on cold and delicate, but after three washings, got a hole right down to the batting. Will use as a car blanket. I liked the ties in the pillow shams. Just launder CAREFULLY...

    Read More
    shelley888 March 4, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt set for over a year now, and it is still holding up strong! We have 3 Australian Shepherds who sleep on the bed with us, (Yes I said three lol), and it continues to hold up well. My only suggestion would be to use a mild detergent to keep it from fading when being washed. Nothing dramatic, but I do notice a slight fading.. but would purchase this one again

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 2, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Never regretted this purchase.

    Read More
    Mrs. Brec B. February 23, 2016
  • Attractive but didn't hold up to washing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the solid print side and the fact it was washable and I was really happy when it arrived. I'm not fond of the stripe side and rarely have it showing. I'm only giving it 2 stars because it didn't hold up in the wash. Part of the edge seam broke open after the first wash.

    Read More
    Kelly A. February 6, 2016
  • Great quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years. It had regular rotation on my bed all summers long. We've moved, and it doesn't go in my new bedroom. but I can't bear to let it go, so now it's my picnic blanket for Shakespeare in the Park nights.

    Read More
    Brenna G. February 2, 2016
  • Rochester, Mn Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. Was disappointing with frequent washing use, but very happy to enjoy it with worn wear look in spite of appearance. It still looked fashionable.

    Read More
    BETTY S. January 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous value. Love the weight and colors.

    Read More
    customersatisfied January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful 100% Cotton Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter!!! It is reversible, including the shams, and both sides have a pleasing pattern in perfect shades of soft burgundy, terracotta, gold and sage. It is 100% cotton and dreamy as a cover. The weight is perfect and the size is ample for my King bed. I have only one disappointment..... I want to buy another set from the same "maker" with a slightly different pattern and colors but I can't find anything else like it on Overstock. I've been looking for 2+ years and will continue to search. If you see it for sale GRAB it, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    catherine622 January 13, 2016
  • FADING NOW BUT NOT A SURPRISE FOR COTTON
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this set for a portion of the year for a couple of years now since I first ordered it. When I got this, our dog slept on our bed with us and I wanted something that didn't need to be washed frequently. (The dog gets regular bathing and grooming, but pet owners know how that goes anyway). I ordered a king size for our queen bed so I didn't need a skirt on the bed, but the pillow shams are too big, of course. Wish I had just used a bed skirt. After a couple of launderings, there is some fading, but since this is cotton and a dark color, that's no surprise. It still has a nice shabby chic look which is okay in the room, and I only use this one for part of the year anyway. Definitely a good value.

    Read More
    Marcia P. January 4, 2016
  • ice addition, well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I have had this for years, I can say a great buy, Did not fade and works years later.

    Read More
    ladollie December 19, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bedspread. Great

    Read More
    OstkUser67100 December 13, 2015
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and colors. I have had this quilt for over two years. The colors have not faded and it easy to wash and dry.

    Read More
    Judith P. December 10, 2015
  • The Feel of Morrocco
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with the soothing colors of this Quilt set. It did have a slight odor when I first unpacked it, but that went away quickly. Has a rich, exotic feel. Love it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lynne C. December 1, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice spread. I was disappointed that colors were more muted than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 15, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight great for summer cover

    Read More
    Diana K. August 7, 2015
  • klacki
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the drop--ordered the king set for a tall queen bed, and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    Kathryn J . M. July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links