Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexander Julian Pinstripe Plaid Beach Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beach towels
    Verified Purchase

    very nice... would buy again if I could find them...!

    Read More
    6pets June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these beach towels. They are big heavy.

    Read More
    Paulette A. November 5, 2015
  • Fine towels
    Verified Purchase

    They're ok, wish they were bigger. Lots of fiber, needed quite a few washes.

    Read More
    Savannah November 18, 2014
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    I received two yellow but didn't mind. I think these are the best beach towels I've ever had.

    Read More
    demdeni156 July 26, 2013
  • Nice but .....
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very bright. Not as thick as I expected. Haven't washed them yet so don't know how they will hold up.

    Read More
    lifeinsedona2012 May 28, 2013
  • Alexander Julian stred beach towels set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, nice weight, came sealed in a plastic bag and arrived on time

    Read More
    dogsdogsdogs February 5, 2013
  • A BIT DISAPPOINTED WITH THE TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    THE PICTURE OF THESE TOWELS SHOWS THEM IN A SET OF TWO IN 2 DIFFERENT COLORS. A YELLOW TOWEL AND A GREEN TOWEL. WHEN I RECEIVED THEM BOTH TOWELS WHERE YELLOW. IT JUST CAUSED A BIT OF CONFUSION ON OUR VACATION BECAUSE I WANTED EACH OF MY SONS TO HAVE THEIR OWN TOWEL AND WE KEPT GETTING CONFUSED ON WHAT TOWEL BELONGED TO WHICH BOY SINCE THEY WERE THE SAME COLOR. NOT A HUGE DEAL BUT JUST A NUISANCE AND NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING. THE TOWELS, HOWEVER, ARE NICE HEAVY BEACH TOWELS.

    Read More
    tanless January 8, 2013
  • Good sized towel but a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    First, the pictures and captions were a little deceptive. The "Set of 2" does not include one teal and one yellow towel like the picture shows. It only includes one color (and I didn't get a choice to select teal or yellow because apparently, they only had yellow in stock so it wasn't an option!). The towels are a good size but a little on the thin side. I guess that's good if you are packing it for a trip!

    Read More
    jayhusker December 27, 2012
  • Plaid beach towel
    Verified Purchase

    Towels looked like a good buy for the money, but the photograph deceived me. I thought I was getting one blue and one yellow. I hadn't read the ordering carefully. When the package arrived I had two of the same color, yellow.

    Read More
    kare39 December 21, 2012
  • Wonderful towels.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to buy beach towels in a regular store in December bot at Overstock it was no problem.

    Read More
    brillo December 14, 2012
  • GREAT TOWEL
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great buy. The towels are perfect and I couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    kelly019 December 11, 2012
  • Beach time
    Verified Purchase

    These are great beach towels! The colors are very bright & pretty. Delivery was what I expected.

    Read More
    eyenurse70 October 30, 2012
  • towels are as shown
    Verified Purchase

    good buy was very happy with purchase would by again in future

    Read More
    debsmartin September 8, 2012
  • Quality Beach Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the price was right. We will get many years usage from these beach towels.

    Read More
    poodletina August 30, 2012
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels for the beach, good size, wash well, great price.

    Read More
    robgott August 20, 2012
Sponsored Links