Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexander Julian Block Stripe Beach Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush beautiful colors love them
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and feel great...

    Read More
    Helene M. January 23, 2017
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    A little expensive,but definitely beat the real thing beach towels you get at Walmart. nice soft and fluffy, We use them during our vacations, and at the pool .

    Read More
    Jim E M. October 22, 2015
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wash these towels three times. Each time there was an enormous amount of lint. They aslo balled up and snagged and feel terrible when using them.

    Read More
    knestle77 June 9, 2013
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the quality of these towels. Colors were bright but not as thick as I would have expected. Now that I have washed them, they look a little worn.

    Read More
    lifeinsedona2012 May 28, 2013
  • Soft for Massage Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not as long as I would have hoped for when used on the massage table, but with a sheet at the top it is enough to be comfortable and soft to the touch.

    Read More
    drdick May 21, 2013
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    This was agift for my brother. he loved the great colors and the size.

    Read More
    ginny40 April 2, 2013
  • good beach towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a rental property where they will get lots of use. Time will tell if they are up to the challenge but they arrived swiftly and were a nice looking towel and looked to be of pretty good quality for the price.

    Read More
    englishgirl February 24, 2013
  • Beach towel
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, vivid colors. Thick. Much better than most beach towels for the price.

    Read More
    fiorenza February 8, 2013
  • Alexander Julian block stripe beach towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight and colors, came well packaged and on time

    Read More
    dogsdogsdogs February 5, 2013
  • Nice quality, large beach towels
    Verified Purchase

    I lost one of my wifes beach towel of a set this past summer. So I replaced them with this 2 set Julian Alexander beach towels. She really likes them. Pretty good price, good low shipping fee from OS.com. Prolly won't get to use the new towels til we hit the beach or pool in 2013. Lets see how they work out by then. But they look like they will last.....if I don't misplace one/both again.

    Read More
    ernied2 December 30, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are not as think and full as we would have liked. Kept them though as OK for the price

    Read More
    cep1949 December 18, 2012
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels! They are just the right weight, not so thick they will never dry, but not the paper thin ones you can end up with. They are soft and comfortable, and the colors are beautiful. I have not washed them yet so I can't say how they will hold up.

    Read More
    kclm484 October 2, 2012
  • Beach Towels
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I would recommend the towels although I have had much better quality

    Read More
    debsvu September 22, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for something thick, this isn't it. A bit on the thin side. But for the price I think they are just fine, the colors are good. No problem

    Read More
    scuttlebut8 September 1, 2012
Sponsored Links