Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexander Del Rossa Women's Terry Cotton Full-length Hooded Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't like
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried to get to like this robe because I cannot sent it back. I just do not like it. It is well constructed but in a unisex kind of way. So it is very long and the sleeves are long and it has no shape. I may deconstruct it and convert it into an after-shower towel wrap.

    Read More
    once1 February 27, 2014
  • terry hooded full-length robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful end to a hot shower or bath. So comfy and cozy and luxurious. Makes me feel like a movie star!!!!!!.

    Read More
    mmbmolina October 23, 2013
  • comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, cozy, fluid and flexible - not stiff! Perfect for hot tubbing on a cold night. A great value!

    Read More
    kittyrose October 17, 2013
  • Great robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Great material for price. Fits a bit large for woman but is fine. Very hard to find floor length robe of this material with hood so this is wonderful product for the price.

    Read More
    gpw1 July 9, 2013
  • cheap robe
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap cheap cheap Cheap cheap cheap Cheap cheap cheap Cheap cheap cheap Cheap cheap cheap Cheap cheap cheap

    Read More
    cmmclean1 May 29, 2013
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, long and Comfy. Fast shipping. God price. Best on the web. Free shipping was wonderful.

    Read More
    snellywelly May 17, 2013
  • For the money would was not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Was not pleased with the product. After the washing it is not worth the money.

    Read More
    osby1234 April 1, 2013
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big beefy robe. High quality and runs full and long. Beautiful in the sea blue.

    Read More
    leenthebean March 13, 2013
  • Alexander Del Rossa Women's Terry Cotton Full-leng
    Verified Purchase

    For the quailty of the rob it is a little bit expensive. I thought it would be thicker.

    Read More
    russsywy December 21, 2012
  • love the hood
    Verified Purchase

    using it for the hot tub...keeps my head warm..................................................

    Read More
    mullisford December 19, 2012