Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexander Del Rossa Women's 12-oz Fleece Candy Striped Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not exactly
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this robe , I liked the colors and then when it arrived, I realized that the color was too bright!!! I didn't return it, but later I wish I had. The fit is not comfortable.

    Read More
    ebug December 20, 2017
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors but too bulky

    Read More
    hhbgirl November 16, 2015
  • Ach! Clown Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe looked like fun in the photo, with a lot of bright colors, and it was a terrycloth robe, which is what I was looking for. The actual item looks like a clown suit. The terry is VERY thin. Since clowns scare me, I sent it back.

    Read More
    mariamb8 November 3, 2013
  • Fabulous Robe
    Verified Purchase

    So, I'm 57 and I wear a brightly striped robe. My partner loves it -- and loves that it keeps me warm. That it does. Can't think of anything I'd rather get into after a bath, or, at the end of a long day. Love this thing.

    Read More
    shagreen55 November 27, 2012
  • Great robe at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    A high-quality, comfortable, and colorful robe at a very reasonable price. The sizing and cut of the robe fits my wife very well. It wicks moisture away quickly and provides nice warmth without being too heavy.

    Read More
    jeff2012 February 6, 2012
  • Yummy Robe!

    I LOVE this robe. It feels warm and comfy, the colors are vibrant and true to the ad and I am really enjoying my purchase. In a couple of the previous review, I noted that the reviewers felt it ran small so I ordered an L/X rather than an S/M. It's probably a bit big...the shoulders drop and I have to roll the sleeves up, but I would rather have it a little too big than too small. I'm totally pleased...wish that all my online purchases turned out as well.

    Read More
    riverlady9999 January 5, 2012
  • wonderful robes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of each color for my teen age neices. They both fit them very well. The girls said they are warm and fluffy.

    Read More
    caw303 January 5, 2012
  • nice ...
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors fits well but does not dry very well....the material its soft and warm but i was expecting something that dries much better....

    Read More
    mariareyes December 29, 2011
  • Order larger very pretty robe

    This is a nice high quality and warm robe. It just runs smaller than I expected. I ordered the L/XL and it is nowhere near wide enough to wrap oneself up. Not for the intended party. That said it is very nice. I ordered it in the pink stripe and the colors are vivid and the material soft. Just be certain if you like roomy robes to order up and know that it is in no way large enough for an XL.

    Read More
    clthespig December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful, Fluffy, Soft Robe

    I ordered two robes and loved them so much, I've returned to get more. Sadly, my size is already sold out, but I'm buying a smaller one for my granddaughter, who fell in love with mine when we opened and tried them on. The hood is a wonderful addition, for keeping your head warm after getting out of the shower and before drying your hair. The length -- longer than any robe I've had before -- makes it great for cozy cuddling up on chilly nights! I'd give it six stars, if possible. I hope Overstocks gets more in, in size 3X!

    Read More
    bigpink46 November 12, 2011
  • This robe is 1 of the nicest I have ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the robe surpasses by far any I have ever bought . It is plush soft and rich in color just like wrapping myself in a cloud :) The fit is great even for large people. Am trult satisfied with this purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    momherb April 11, 2011
  • Wifie likes
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft, warm. I purchased the white/yellow one and the pic's don't really do it justice. It is fairly colorful. Wife likes it a wears it often.

    Read More
    dogopuss March 29, 2011
  • Sooooooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new robe...I seriously look forward to bath/shower time SO much more now because It means I'll get to wrap myself in marshmallowy softness. YAY! GREAT Deal. Awesome purchase.

    Read More
    cyaruss March 8, 2011
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teen age daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. The fabric is thick and lush and washes up beautiful. Very warm, good quality. I only wish they made it in other colors.

    Read More
    nuts4mccoy February 4, 2011
  • So cosy!

    I got this robe for my mom as a Christmas gift after an ordered robe from Victoria's Secret turned out to be a very expensive, very thin cover-up. This robe is fantastic! My mom wears it all the time and loves it. I'm thinking of getting one for myself! My only complaint is that the robe arrived with a slightly torn pocket, but 2 minutes with a needle and thread fixed that. I don't think that could be blamed on the manufacutor.

    Read More
    malmaden January 13, 2011
  • very bright
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for a woman that lives in a nursing home. Her clothes often go "missing" so I wanted somthing one-of-a-kind that would stand out and that is what I got. The colors were brilliant and beautiful. She LOVED it.

    Read More
    magiroux December 29, 2010
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    This robe was really nice, however the colors were much brighter than in the picture. I returned it only for that reason. if you like bright colors, it would be a great robe for you. I just want something more soothing!

    Read More
    ooolala November 10, 2010
  • Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very soft and comfortable. I was a bit concerned about ordering a s/m so I got a l/xl and the only issue is the arms are pretty long (I normally wear a medium), no big deal just rolled them up. When I washed the robe, there were not fuzzies all over, that shows a pretty good quality. The only reason I gave 4 stars is I had wanted something a bit more light weight, will be great in the winter.

    Read More
    jlc10719 May 26, 2010
  • fleece robe
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable and best of all a bit water resistent - great for getting out of the hot tub!!

    Read More
    sundays February 22, 2010
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very colorful, very soft robe that is exactly what my wife wanted. Great buy!

    Read More
    jlharmsen December 22, 2009