Read All Reviews for Alexander Del Rossa Men's Terry Cotton Hooded Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • my boys
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the 3xl for my boys because they like to sit outside and smoke.

    Read More
    OstkUser71724 December 26, 2015
  • Mrs. P.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy robe. I arrived with holes in the seam. Not please that I would have to repair a new item.

    Read More
    myrainy April 22, 2015
  • Warm and fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is very warm feeling and i'm please with my purchase especially because I got it on sale at half price. We got two to ware outside to our spa and have not had the need to use that much so far, but so far so good. If I had one complaint and it's not really even a complaint - they are long and cover you from head (with the hood) to toe. :-)

    Read More
    robeforspa October 23, 2013
  • Alexander Del Rossa Men's Hooded Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a Dream. Warm and snuggly. Can't wait to get out the shower to put it on. It is a perfect fit and delivery was prompt and timely.

    Read More
    austinboyer13 October 15, 2013
  • A disappointing robe
    Verified Purchase

    A disappointment. The fabric feels skimpy, not luxurious. Even though I deliberately ordered a much larger size than required it barely wraps around me..After an initial washing to remove the unpleasant scent of the sizing some of the stitching started to come apart.. The color is not as rich looking as it was in the photo.

    Read More
    howland July 12, 2013
  • My Big and Tall Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    More expensive than I wanted but. Hooded, big and tall...what I'd been looking for.

    Read More
    brhun June 4, 2013
  • This is great size and color. For winter.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great robe for wintertime wear. Nice and cozy and who needs another cover up when you have a full length robe.

    Read More
    drcouts April 30, 2013
  • Warm and manly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these......one for my grandson and one for my son=in=law who are both gamers when their time allows. I know they will enjoy them Christmas morning because gaming is what they will probably be doing after eating dinner. Overstock.......you guys are the best......just put in another order for my daughter.

    Read More
    88008 November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tony D. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links