Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexander Del Rossa Men's Terry Cotton Hooded Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality. Not really plush or soft. The color faded pretty quickly. Wouldn't purchase it again.

    Read More
    kadamum October 16, 2017
  • Comfortable robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying this comfortable robe a lot.

    Read More
    Joseph S. July 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Husband likes that's what counts

    Read More
    PAMMY April 14, 2017
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My cousin adores this robe

    Read More
    Judith S. December 20, 2016
  • Nice, but too Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really generous robe. Because of that, it's just too heavy to wear on a regular basis.

    Read More
    NGT April 27, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • Great robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three robes for use when we use our outdoor hot tub and they are perfect. They are very warm and keep us comfortable while out in the cold. I highly recommend this robe to anyone needing a heavy warm robe.

    Read More
    Jo Z. November 25, 2015
  • Lindy Williams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to my husband and he loves wearing it. The quality is outstanding and it fits my big guy just perfectly.

    Read More
    arlinda60 March 20, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is plush and heavy. We originally purchased one for our son who swims. The swim jackets weren't warm enough in the winter months so we wanted to get a 'swim robe'. This turned out better than we expected. It is very warm and dries nicely. It has been through many washes and still holding up. The only thing we would fix would be to have the belt attach to the robe somehow.

    Read More
    socakiwi January 8, 2014
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bathrobe like this for years. Heavy weight and warm an snuggly. I couldn't find a women robe like this so I bought the men's and it fit the bill. The fabric does pull so be careful

    Read More
    omganothername1 January 25, 2013
  • nice n comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for Christmas, he loves it! he wears it all the time, it is thick and absorbant and he loves the hood.

    Read More
    jeanniej2 January 2, 2013
  • Average robes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these bathrobes, one for me and one from my boyfriend. It was hard to determine which sizes to get. I'm 6 feet tall, slender build. I bought the Small/Medium size and it's fits well, a generous fit and comfy. My boyfriend is 6'2" and I bought him the Large/XLarge because his build is broader than mine, he fits size M usually in shirts and sweaters. However, I wish now that I had gotten the size S/M for him as well, because the robe is rather large on him and a S/M would have fit just fine. These are generous robes in terms of size, and both my boyfriend and I being tall people, you can base your sizing around that. They are Good bathrobes, but I wasn't blown away by their quality or anything. If you were to give them as gifts, you'd have to clean them of their lint and pieces of loose pieces of strong that was covering them when they arrived. Great for people who have hot tubs, pools or a cottage with a lake nearby. As an everyday robe you need to throw on after the shower, the hood makes it a little heavy if you're not wearing it, so for those purposes I would suggest a hood-less robe. For the price, they're decent.

    Read More
    pinklime December 2, 2012
  • Great robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband to use for getting in and out if the hot tub on cold nights. he loves it!

    Read More
    mel729 November 10, 2012
  • Good robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very heavy and much longer than I anticipated. It almost drags the ground on me and I'm 5' 8". It's very absorbent and great for getting out of the hot tub when it's cold out. In fact, I can sit comfortably outside after being wet from the hot tub on 50 degree breezy days. The robe does kind of shed, but overall I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    skullnbones October 30, 2012
  • Very warm and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it,it's so soft and cozy.And it's a joy to wear around the house. And yes,I would tell a few friends.

    Read More
    bjwilson0052 October 16, 2012
  • Nice, cozy hooded robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe! I bought one for myself and husband to use for hot tub. It is thick, soft and absorbant - very roomy and a nice, large hood. Very good quality. Very happy with this purchase! It is quite heavy and thick, and you may want something lighter for the summer months. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    convohs September 18, 2012
  • not as plush as we'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    So far the product has held up well. We'll see how well it fares after several washings.

    Read More
    consultbjs August 7, 2012
  • Very Pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is true terry cotton.. Very absorbant after a shower, like expected. The hood is a added cozy feature that my husband likes. He wears it even when not coming out of the shower. Very pleased. Bigger than we thought but who knows if the smaller size would have been too fitted. He would rather a baggier robe than a fitted one. Not complaints.

    Read More
    kobewobe June 19, 2012
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks great and is very comfortable and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    hbcaison June 17, 2012
  • YUMmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this robe for hubby to go in and out of the house to the hot tub. Now his sons - same size or larger than Dad - try to steal it whenever they can. If I were taller, I might attempt the same. It's a big, plushy towel shaped like a robe. Washes well, stays plush. Yummy.

    Read More
    eileennc1 June 12, 2012