Read All Reviews for Alexander Del Rossa Men's Terry Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Men's Robes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent merchandise, and awesome, fast delivery! I am VERY Happy with this company and look forward to future purchaces. Thank YOU, Denise A.

    Read More
    samrude2003 January 12, 2013
  • LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Christmas (in black) for my boyfriend and he loved it instantly. Nice thick robe and sturdy material, great for chilly houses like ours. Material is easy to embroider as well if you would like to have it monogramed as a gift.

    Read More
    ashodite January 11, 2013
  • Fantastic robe
    Verified Purchase

    My 6'2' , 200 lbs, physically fit son loved the robe. Thick and warm. Perfect for Seattle climate!

    Read More
    delores1234 January 9, 2013
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been looking for a robe like this to replace the old one he loves. I struck paydirt when I found this one! It is thick and soft and everything he was looking for!

    Read More
    magster7 January 9, 2013
  • Awesome Heavy Weight Terry Cloth Robe
    Verified Purchase

    It is so hard to find a really nice "heavy" Terry Cloth robe. My husband loves it! His was so worn the fuzz was gone. Size is a perfect fit. All you can find in the stores are the light-weight fleece or cotton. So Glad I was able to find what I needed here. All the reviews helped greatly and so did adding the "weight" of the item. Kudos.

    Read More
    deuce452 January 8, 2013
  • Men's robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy men's bathrobe. Takes two dryer cycles to get it dry as it is so very heavy, but it keeps him warm, and that's all that really matters

    Read More
    dmsalyers December 14, 2012
  • doesn’t wash well and huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is huge! My boyfriend is 6’ about 180lb, based on previous reviews i got him a X1 because folks said the Large was too small for 6’ guys. We are having it altered because I washed it, hoping it would shrink, it did but not enough so now I can’t return it. And, the stitching came out significantly especially in the belt area after just the one wash and dry. I will say it is very soft now that it is washed, but my boyfriend says he feels like father christmas wearing it, huge and heavy! not my best birthday purchase, Overstock you let me down this time!

    Read More
    rose11222 October 18, 2012
  • terry cotton bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was small for the size and was shorter than we thought it would be. My husband is 5"10 and wears a medium usually. We oreder a large and it just fit. I think the overall cut was skimpy both is size and length. Probably wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    vickilinc April 19, 2012
  • Great Robe, but sizing is off.
    Verified Purchase

    These robes are wonderful just be advised they run very large. Ordered for husband in his usual size(1xl/2xl) & had to return for smaller size(l/xl).

    Read More
    gcbean March 12, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a heavy, resort quality robe for some time. This is it!

    Read More
    jackdusaf February 14, 2012
  • comfy robe
    Verified Purchase

    great splurge for yourself or makes a verynice gift

    Read More
    piccicu January 21, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, heavy, and just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    deerlady56 January 20, 2012
  • This robe is roomy, soft and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe was perfect for my husband who is a "big" guy. It covers him completely in soft, lush terry cloth. He wears it right out of the shower and it is really absorbent. He loves the color blue and loves the high quality of the craftsmanship. Thanks so much for over delivering a great robe!

    Read More
    carolecross January 15, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality robe. Fits my husband nicely. A little thinner that I would have liked, but after an extensive research on the internet, this is the one.

    Read More
    livelypooh January 13, 2012
  • Alexander Del Rossa men's bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    At half the price of the "on sale" department stores, I can heartily recommend this robe.

    Read More
    balex811 January 9, 2012
  • Alexander Del Rossa Men's Terry Cotton Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad I read the reviews for this robe as far as the sizing goes it is right on mark. Some reviewers said it ran big so I opted for the small/Medium. Upon receipt I washed and dried it first, I got the sm/med for my husband as he usually wears medium in most clothing. He is not a big man. The size is perfect for him. Not too big nor too small even after washing and drying. The color is deep and did not fade any after washing.

    Read More
    bellj January 5, 2012
  • plush and comfy robe
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves to wrap himself in it while watching TV; very warm, yet soft and fluffy

    Read More
    maryann1269 January 5, 2012
  • Exactly what they wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The person I bought this for was very happy with the quality and fit. It was exactly what he wanted!

    Read More
    shanekelley89 January 4, 2012
  • Super Plush Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he was wearing it that evening. I ordered a bigger size than he normally wears and it fits him perfectly. Sleeves and length are perfect, he loves the longer length.

    Read More
    torgy1 December 27, 2011
  • Sizing info recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this robe - but unfortunately it is really made for someone both big AND tall. Ordered the 1xl/2xl for hubby for Christmas, he is 5'9" and about 230 lb. The robe was OK in the tummy BUT the shoulders were WAY too big, the shoulder seams came halfway down to his elbow and so with the robe belted, he couldn't raise his arms! I was really disappointed because he loves a big heavy robe and this was it. But make sure you are ordering for a big AND tall, not just big! Returning it this week.

    Read More
    bes1111 December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links