Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexander Del Rossa Men's Terry Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and luxurious.

    Read More
    Denis B. September 13, 2016
  • Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, nice color, warm. 25 char min

    Read More
    theresa2020 July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful, thick robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep burgundy color and the weight of the robe. It's a heavy robe. The fabric "sheds", but it diminished over time and washings. It was a good price for a good quality robe.

    Read More
    wlou November 15, 2015
  • Husband loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this 100% cotton robe for my husband for Christmas last year, he absolutely loves it. It is comfortable he does not even want me to wash it ha ha! I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a quality purchase as well as a gift for your man.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. October 1, 2015
  • Great spa robe.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful on those cold winter nights coming from or going to the spa. It is fairly heavy and warm.

    Read More
    Jo Z. August 20, 2015
  • Good robe.
    Verified Purchase

    thick and good for the price. very good for outdoor hot tubs.

    Read More
    themaxx12 October 11, 2014
  • Robe- fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for my husband a year or more ago (ever got around to writing the review). It is holding up well and he loves it!

    Read More
    scottie4u July 18, 2013
  • this bath robe is a fine product.

    this robe fits very well. the fabric is soft and comfortable. the robe feels even better after the first washing. i have found nothing that compares with it.

    Read More
    leondaddy May 7, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, but it is not as pictured. I received a floor length robe instead of the one that falls just below the knee. It's very big, heavy, and cumbersome. I will cut it off and hem it. The sleeves are also very long, so I will need to hem those too. But it is nice and roomy around the middle, which is what my husband needed.

    Read More
    jjjdddlll March 9, 2013
  • Some things you can't buy online
    Verified Purchase

    I used the last few customer reviews and sizing guide in my consideration to buy this robe. I am 6'1" and 200#. I ordered the 1x2xl because the last reviewer said her husband was over 6' tall and it fit great. I ordered it and tried it on and it was way too large. I guess the last reviewer has a big fat husband. You could fit 2 people in the robe I received. I had to send it back and had to pay all the shipping and extra charges (retagging?, etc) and was out about $$$ for taking the chance. The robe wasn't really a deal to begin with so the whole ordeal was just a headache. Good luck.

    Read More
    rhg44 February 2, 2013
  • Sooo disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first poor review on Overstock. When I first bought this robe, I was pleased and my husband was delighted. This robe was heavy and warm and velour on the outside, sounds great right? Well, it WAS great, until we washed it! The thing is coming apart! I mean thread after thread loose and tangled! This was really apparent after the second wash, we live in California so my husband doesn't wear it all the time. By the way, my washer is one of those without an agitator so the robe didn't snag and tear...literally it is just coming apart. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    ham10s January 15, 2013
  • Men's Robes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent merchandise, and awesome, fast delivery! I am VERY Happy with this company and look forward to future purchaces. Thank YOU, Denise A.

    Read More
    samrude2003 January 12, 2013
  • LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Christmas (in black) for my boyfriend and he loved it instantly. Nice thick robe and sturdy material, great for chilly houses like ours. Material is easy to embroider as well if you would like to have it monogramed as a gift.

    Read More
    ashodite January 11, 2013
  • Fantastic robe
    Verified Purchase

    My 6'2' , 200 lbs, physically fit son loved the robe. Thick and warm. Perfect for Seattle climate!

    Read More
    delores1234 January 9, 2013
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been looking for a robe like this to replace the old one he loves. I struck paydirt when I found this one! It is thick and soft and everything he was looking for!

    Read More
    magster7 January 9, 2013
  • Awesome Heavy Weight Terry Cloth Robe
    Verified Purchase

    It is so hard to find a really nice "heavy" Terry Cloth robe. My husband loves it! His was so worn the fuzz was gone. Size is a perfect fit. All you can find in the stores are the light-weight fleece or cotton. So Glad I was able to find what I needed here. All the reviews helped greatly and so did adding the "weight" of the item. Kudos.

    Read More
    deuce452 January 8, 2013
  • Men's robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy men's bathrobe. Takes two dryer cycles to get it dry as it is so very heavy, but it keeps him warm, and that's all that really matters

    Read More
    dmsalyers December 14, 2012
  • doesn’t wash well and huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is huge! My boyfriend is 6’ about 180lb, based on previous reviews i got him a X1 because folks said the Large was too small for 6’ guys. We are having it altered because I washed it, hoping it would shrink, it did but not enough so now I can’t return it. And, the stitching came out significantly especially in the belt area after just the one wash and dry. I will say it is very soft now that it is washed, but my boyfriend says he feels like father christmas wearing it, huge and heavy! not my best birthday purchase, Overstock you let me down this time!

    Read More
    rose11222 October 18, 2012
  • terry cotton bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was small for the size and was shorter than we thought it would be. My husband is 5"10 and wears a medium usually. We oreder a large and it just fit. I think the overall cut was skimpy both is size and length. Probably wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    vickilinc April 19, 2012
  • Great Robe, but sizing is off.
    Verified Purchase

    These robes are wonderful just be advised they run very large. Ordered for husband in his usual size(1xl/2xl) & had to return for smaller size(l/xl).

    Read More
    gcbean March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links